Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 1 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Geneva, IL
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel and location. Walking distance to everything. Only wish the Padres were playing in San Diego instead of Chicago while we were there!
Everything was great.

Cheap parking right across the street for $15 instead of $38 at the hotel. San Diego trolley was right there too.

Couple
Justin from Mckinney, TX
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorraine from Whittier, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating to my dog.
n/a

Rooms were very nice and bathrooms very spacious

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff and location are wonderfull.
Valet parking is expensive. $38. A day. Beds are small. Not even queen size beds. Not much room for two adults.

Overall a good experience. Just needs larger beds.

Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
July 25, 2014
10.0
We had a very small problem, spoke with the manager, resolved the problem completely,the manager even followed up with personal call to confirm problem was solved.
No

Good overall experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect, right next to Petco Park and walking distance to multiple favorite restaurants.

The showerheads and water pressure for the shower was an unexpected plus. Everything in the bathroom was top notch. Everything about the hotel was excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Unfortunately, there wasn't anything that we loved about the hotel.
We were very disappointed that this hotel was right next to train tracks. We were unable to sleep at night due to the very noisy trains screeching all night long. So so frustrating!

We were not impressed with the thin, insufficient bed covering. We also felt that $38 per day was high for valet service. The hotel was extremely noisy at night. We could hear people partying all night until 4am, the trains running just outside our window all night meant we got zero sleep. There were times that it sounded like the train was going to plow through our room. We heard police sirens all night long. It was the worst hotel experience we've ever had and were extremely disappointed that we had chosen this "4 star" hotel. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg