Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 1 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 890 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great. The hotel puts effort and thought into their guests stay. For example they send milk and cookies to the room for bedtime. Exceptional!
Double beds not quiet in our room.
Couple
Rolando from Antioch, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location! It was walking distance from the gaslamp quarter! I hate to walk, but this was super close even for me! The nightlife is great around this hotel during the weekend.The staff was friendly and hospitable. The concierge was in point as well!
No fans in the restroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel is perfectly located at edge of Gaslamp District. It's clean and plenty luxurious. Everything is new.
Couple
Timothy from Moreno Valley, CA
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Maids kept knocking at our door before we checked out.We were charged for the mini bar after we got home and we never even had a key to use the mini bar.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Jersey City, NJ
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quality of hotel. Amenities in room. View from room. Location.
Charge for Wifi and ridiculous price for parking. I street parked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
They were very nice, the location was great, and they accommodated all requests we made!
Couple
Herman from Byron Center, MI
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc from Victorville, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a perfect 4 start hotel in the middle of where I wanted to be.
Couple
David from Adelanto, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, beautiful hotel, great location, great view, fancy rooms.
Couple
Gabriel from San Diego, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The area is great, the hotel is beautiful, and the staff was very impressive throughout the stay. If you want to be in the heart of downtown, this is the hotel to grab.
The room wasn't spotless, but nothing terrible that deserves a bad review. It just was a little less clean than was expected for a 4 star hotel but overall a great hotel and a great experience.
Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg