Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9821 Colonnade Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel employee  was the only staff member who was very courteous and helpful. The kids liked having their own space with a TV.
No refrigerator to use. It was locked. Also, I asked front desk about Internet. I was told I could get complimentary access, that she'd send me an email. I never got the email. Parking, too, was difficult since they were hosting an event.

The beds are comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Manvel, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Shuttle Service was niceHousekeeping staff was nice
Dead Cockroaches in the Indoor Pool AreaHotel Staff / Bell Help using guest elevators - On 4 separate occasions, I was stuck in an elevator with a huge Luggage rack.
Maribel from El Paso, TX
July 10, 2015
10.0
The manager
Great swimming pool

Clean great personal

Business Traveler
John from Birmingham, AL
July 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool, spa, massage, and soft cozy bed. Hotel staff was ready to help
Originality of floor plan.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Service, location and staff
I requested a single king bed. Instead I was given a two separate beds. For two nights I wouldn't complain but I know that there are more options for lodging in that city.
Couple
Linda from Corpus Christi, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the elegance and sophistication of the room. Bed and sheets were comfortable.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Group Traveler
Jorge from Leander, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were celebrating a 30th birthday party in San Antonio. Fiesta Texas was on the itinerary to attend. This hotel had a shuttle taking us to and from Fiesta Texas. They even took us before we had checked in that evening.
We happen to go on a weekend of a dance competition. The pool area had a loooot of kiddos in it jumping around. Throwing footballs across the pool. Parents were in the pool area but they were in thair own little world.

Once we returned from Fiesta Texas and dinner they were super friendly at check in. The birthday boy even got a room upgrade, a DELICIOUS chocolate cake with a birthday card signed by several staff members. The staff went over and beyond giving us amazing customer service. I have stayed at this hotel before but this experience solidified why we keep returning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Awesome staff.
Anita from San Antonio, TX
June 1, 2015
10.0
Very high quality in appearance and comfortable
Not able to get on the Internet without paying for it, even though I got the room at a discount it still wasn't less than $---- a night so I believe they still could give me free Internet

Everything I needed was close by,I got my oil changed 3 blocks away, the Egg & I was very close for a great breakfast everything I needed to before leaving San Antonio was at my finger tips and the Hotel was beautiful

Reviews of Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.