Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade in San Antonio

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9821 Colonnade Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was terrific and the room very comfortable!

I always love staying at the Omni hotels. No unpleasant surprises, the staff goes the extra mile, and the beds are heavenly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not much
Heater had an auto shut off function - found ourselves freezing in the morning. lobby was not properly heated. It was cold. Tv was very small. Nothing exciting about this place. Nothing that set it apart.
Solo Traveler
Gayle from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, conscierge,
Room a little too cold even when I adjusted thermostat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff courtesy and hotel location
None

Definitely recommend it

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Como, TX
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very accommodating staff and great location. Clean and very safe. indoor spa and pool area is nice in winter. always have the room that you request and nice view of the San Antonio city lights at night. nice restaurant and bar area.
bathroom shower/tub could use updating.
Couple
Allison from New Braunfels, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and well appointed rooms. The staff is efficient and friendly. The bedding and beds are perfect. I really always have an excellent experience staying at this hotel. It truly is one of my favorites.
Can't think of a thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from El Paso, TX
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. My family really enjoyed our stay there.
Found nothing I did'nt like.
Couple
Jorge from Leander, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Austin, TN
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were very attentive, octal a very pleasant experience.
Parking was unusually difficult as there were many holiday events occurring on the evening of our stay.
Couple
Nathan from San Antonio, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel friendly staff
1st room was dirty in the bathroom hairs all over the tub and floor
Reviews of Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg