Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade in San Antonio

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9821 Colonnade Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Houston, TX
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice and large, the common spaces were great, indoor pool and spa were great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Laredo, TX
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good restaurants, service and easy in easy out location.

All good, no issues

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
My room was clean. The furniture and fixtures were up to date. Overall, the hotel staff were very nice. The food in the buffet was good. Check in and check out was fast and friendly. The staff would open the main door for you when you came or left.
My room faced the sun during the morning and early afternoon. It was very warm in my room during those times. I turned down the thermostat, but it did not help. My room was comfortable during the evening hours. My room felt cramped.

I asked a staff member where I could buy a newspaper. She did not know. I thought that was odd. This hotel is located next to a major highway. There is a lot of traffic on this highway during the morning and evening rush. It would be a good idea to avoid those times when you travel to or from this hotel. This hotel has plenty of parking spaces. The room I stayed in was 400 sq. feet. It was nice, but it had a cramped feeling to it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniela from Laredo, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love the cleaniness and the great disposition of the staff.
The menu at dinner was not kid friendly.

Great hotel the room clean, staff great and great pool. We highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bibi from Corpus Christi, TX
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice place and atmosphere.
no

everything was to my expectation.

Business Traveler
Kathy from Louisville, KY
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Front desk staff were very nice.
The room needs updating, area at base of toilet was very patched and dirty looking. There was only one thin quilt on the bed and no extra blankets in the room. There were no extra outlets by the desk to plug in a laptop.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Roswell, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is wonderful. Public areas are very nice.
The room was a bit worn. The outlet in the bathroom didn't work, the paint at the ceiling in the bathroom had a small area of peeling,
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Beaumont, TX
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
indoor pool and outdoor pool. guy playing piano in lobby
little bit dated room.

Staff was very helpful

Couple
Juan from Mcallen, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is beautiful,the rooms are nice and neat.The price was very affordable.
no

I enjoyed a lot the swimming pool view.

Reviews of Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg