Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lucille from Dallas, TX
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean and the lobby area was very attractive.
Room was very small & I didn't like that they did not have double beds available. I think it should be an option when searching for an hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The bar, pool, and room service were all perfect.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Syosset, NY
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff decor cleanliness coffee fruit rooftop drink at bar location safety
No free wifi in room, only lobbyFridge not coldDesk said engineer would call but he did not
Group Traveler
Sheila from Grayson, KY
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The doorman!!! He made us feel like long lost family. Everything about our stay was perfect.
That we couldn't stay longer.....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Horatio, AR
February 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff is wonderful, so friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very pretty and the location is great.
Our first room was TINY.We complained and were moved to a somewhat larger room and I do mean somewhat.Bathroom floor space was smidgen over 3 x 4 ft.Free standing sink and the back of the toilet otherwise would have had no place to put toiletries.
Group Traveler
Michael from Lawrence, NY
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Donald from Atlanta, GA
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I had one problem with the hotel. I wanted a room with 2 beds, none were available when we checked in, we were moved to a 2 bedroom on the last night of our stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beds were comfortable, staff was very helpful and positive, perfect central location. Amazing rooftop pool. Unfortunately we didn't get a balcony but everything else was perfect.
No balcony
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. The location was excellent!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.