Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jaime from Fontana, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff cleaniless
$40 parking charge for 1 night. That is ridiculous
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms, staff very personable, perfect location in the middle of the quarter. .
There are many rooms in which there is only one queen bed so there is a max of 2 people versus 4. Their doubles sell out fast.

Would certainly stay there again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location gets no better. Right there yet fairly quiet.
Cabs are impossible during JazzFest. Double pricing during JazzFest par for the course but of course not ideal

Rooftop pool, smaller size, location, staff are highlights. Being handed champagne at check in was a nice tough.

Group Traveler
Conni from Ennis, TX
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and the Omni experience that is always customer oriented.
We has a very small room with only a shower (no tub) but we knew it was a queen room when we booked it.

I have stayed in this hotel on many occassions and have always had an excellent experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, IL
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
the location was ideal, doormen were awesome
the room was super small thankfully I was with my sister and we could share the king size bed, there was no way you could both walk in front of the bed at the same time, the room was that small. Parking is also terrible
Group Traveler
William from Milwaukee, WI
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk person.
Nothing.

Right in the middle of the French Quarter. Great place. Quite.

Group Traveler
D from Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is fantastic! It is a beautiful Hotel, all of the staff we encountered was very friendly and helpful. Our room was great, and comfortable.
Group Traveler
Janell from Port Allen, LA
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It is located in the heart of the French Quarter. The double doors in the room opening to the courtyard was an added perk.
The room was a little small and there was no counter top in the bathroom.
Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg