Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Palestine, TX
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, the style. It was beautiful. I felt very comfortable and at home there with the friendly staff.
The peep hole in the door was to high for me. I'm only 5'2 and could not see out to verify who was knocking. ...but it would not prevent me from staying there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mauricio from Garland, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendliness, everyone was so nice. We had an issues with a charge, no questions asked, they fixed it right away.

The Bell Captains/Door Men are so kind and truly want to help you. We stayed with our 2 children and they made all of us feel very welcomed!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Omni hotel is in the center of the French quarter within walking distance to the St. Louis Cathedral and Market. Bourbon Street is a few blocks near but far enough! It was quiet, quaint and the rooftop terrace refreshing!

Perfect Stay comfortable beds, clean facilities, accessible valet parking!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterrett, AL
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
We were not able to specify room type on Priceline. We had three small kids and two adults cramped in a queen bed room.

Staff was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Winter Garden, FL
June 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall a great hotel. The pool area/room was clean and nice.
No public parking. Parking was $36 per night. The front desk was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Troup, TX
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The parking was $40 for one night. Even though we got a good deal on the room the parking made it ridiculous! You have no other choice you have to park your car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Scottsburg, IN
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was the first time we had stayed in a 4 star hotel. It was a wonderful experience being treated so kindly by everyone. Rico and Marty even remembered our names after the first day. If we ever make it back to New Orleans we use Omni again.

This is one excellent hotel. The rooftop pool was nice and spacious. The view of the city from the rooftop was breathtaking, especially at night with the lights from buildings and cars along with the sound of Jazz music in the air.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eloisa from Eldridge, IA
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is great only one block to bourbon st. And perfect to walk around. The pool is really nice and warm. Kids got a little pack back with several items/toys. The staff was really friendly and nice with my kids.
Previous getting to the hotel, I called to ask about parking and a rude lady answer the phone and hanged my up. I called again and someone else got the call and was really nice and friendly

Really hotel, excellent location. They were nice with kids. Awesome pool and beautiful view.

Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg