Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Lake Charles, LA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was VERY helpful. The hotel was pretty nice.
The room was kind of small.
Couple
Steve from Mableton, GA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean but hey they charge an arm and a leg for water and beer which really is disgraceful!! Also it says wifi is free!! NO it is not they charged me $9.95 twice that is also disgusting! I feel they should put that money back into my acc
as above!

staff are very friendly etc!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was centrally located to the many places we visited within the French Quarter, and just a short walk to the various public transportation spots we used. The staff was very helpful and requests were promptly met.

The room was quaint, and though the bathroom was smaller than expected it did not serve as an inconvenience. The hotel sent a bottle of champagne to our room because we were celebrating our wedding anniversary ~ a really neat surprise!

Couple
Rebecca from Reisterstown, MD
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and in the heart of the french quarter. The safe was extremely friendly in helping us find the best places for our short trip. The roof top pool has amazing views of the city and river.
There was no fridge in our room to cool down water since it was so hot out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room is very very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
40 a night for parking is too high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansdowne, PA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location and a beautiful hotel with great staff
The rooms are pretty small but wasn't to bad for just my husband and I. My husband smokes cigars so he was disappointed their was no destinated smoking area on the roof top where the pool is. Can only smoke outside on the street.
Couple
Albert from Houston, TX
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel is very convenient. Staff for the most part very friendly.
Restroom was way too small. Daily parking is outrageous at $40 a day. Initial Bellhop that greeted us on street was extremely rude. People were smoking across the hall from us and it smelled bad.
Couple
Dempsey from Ocean Springs, MS
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Price of parking
Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 114 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.