Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stormie from Lewisville, TX
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The fantastic staff were incredibly helpful and inviting.
Couple
Richard from Babylon, NY
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean great location tremendous staff. Great place to stay
None
Couple
William from Alexandria, LA
January 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The room was just large enough for the bed. The bathroom had no countertop. Not what is expected from a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
My husband realized the 1 day later that he had left his watch. I called the hotel and not only did they have it, they offered to send it back at their cost. Hotel and location were great, but this put them above and beyond! Will return and recommend!
Couple
Jared from Madison, MS
January 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
queen size bed was only offered. this was not a 4 star hotel. the room was the size of a shoebox. there was nowhere in the bathroom to put toiletry bag.
Couple
Karen from Hellertown, PA
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Heated pool
Very small room, but it grew on us
Couple
Mark from Tampa, FL
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
location in the French Quarter
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and atomosphare.
Parking fee.
Couple
Tami from Hudson, IL
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was wonderful - we really felt apart of the neighborhood and after our several day stay, we felt like it was home.
At 3:30 p.m. our room still was not cleaned. We found that the cleaning staff could not understand basic questions about when our room would be cleaned. The front desk was very understanding and had it cleaned immediately though.
Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 117 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.