Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lenay from Pleasant Prairie, WI
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location within walking distance of all the sites. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooftop pool and view were excellent. We will definitely stay here again when traveling to New Orleans.
Couple
Brandon from Pierz, MN
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice & location was great.
When we arrived we got a queen room but wanted a king. We stayed one night in the queen due to no availability. The next day the hotel did accommodate us.
Couple
Janice from Morrow, GA
December 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel service was excellent. The room was beautiful. The hotel lobby of the hotel is elegant.
I didn't like the valet service! It was HORRIBLE when we arrived & when we were leaving. They didn't even load our bags into our vehicle and they left our bags unattended when we were getting ready to leave.
Couple
Jack from Estero, FL
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved that our room had a balcony overlooking Royal. It was so beautiful!
Couple
Sandhya from Agoura Hills, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
beautiful hotel and amazing location. staff was wonderful and accommodating.
our room was incredibly small. we stayed at the Hyatt the next day and our room was legitimately 3x the size. in addition, the wall across from the bed kept on shaking (we think it was because the heat room was next to our room)
Couple
Joseph from Charleston, SC
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly, helpful attitude of the entire staff.
No.

In the heart of the French Quarter, it is close to (in easy walking distance of) all the important points of interest. All the hotel staff tried their utmost to make our stay memorable.

Couple
Angela from Mccalla, AL
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
tiny tiny room by the elevator no free coffee or continental breakfast
Couple
Melissa from Diamondhead, MS
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The two outstanding features were superior service and perfect location to take advantage of the best of the French Quarter. From desk clerks to valet attendants to concierge and restaurant people, the service was beyond compare.
Our room was billed as a "petite queen" and it certainly was! It was very small but really adequate for our needs.

It is an elegant old hotel in the heart of the French Quarter offering superior service and excellent location.

Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 107 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg