Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Pierz, MN
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mound House, NV
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice service
Cleaning ladies were very bothersome. If you tell them to come later they won't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice & location was great.
When we arrived we got a queen room but wanted a king. We stayed one night in the queen due to no availability. The next day the hotel did accommodate us.
Couple
Janice from Morrow, GA
December 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel service was excellent. The room was beautiful. The hotel lobby of the hotel is elegant.
I didn't like the valet service! It was HORRIBLE when we arrived & when we were leaving. They didn't even load our bags into our vehicle and they left our bags unattended when we were getting ready to leave.
Couple
Jack from Estero, FL
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved that our room had a balcony overlooking Royal. It was so beautiful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicolette from Fayetteville, AR
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYONE AT THE HOTEL WAS SUPER HELPFUL AND NICE. THE PLACE WAS WELL KEPT AND THE VIEWS WERE VERY NICE
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Western Springs, IL
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very upscale, beautiful roof top pool and fitness center were a big bonus. Location cannot be beat and staff very friendly. Rib Room restaurant in lobby is one of the very nicest restaurants in the French Quarter.
Complimentary bottled water in the room would have been nice considering many other hotels that are not even on this caliber offer that to their guests.

The Petite Queen rooms which are their entry level accommodation are perfect for a single traveler. Also just fine for a young couple who is planning to only stay 3-4 nights or less. Very cozy and no need to upgrade and pay more for a bit extra space to walk around the bed. I plan to come back and bring my young son with me who will enjoy the roof top pool. I felt very safe and well looked after as a single woman traveling alone. Hotel was very quiet, as I had an inside facing room, an outside facing one might have not been as quiet. ...read more

Group Traveler
Michael from Lawrence, NY
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Birmingham, AL
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
The fact that they triple charged my credit card

I was aware of over charging on Friday went to the desk and they said no problem we will handle it. On Monday I was charged for the third time!

Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg