Hotels in New Orleans

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tim from Culleoka, TN
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
close to everything in New Orleans/French Quarter!
Wish that the pool and outdoor patio on the roof was open later into the evening.

Very helpful and friendly staff!!!

Business Traveler
Carla from Lafayette, LA
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Buffalo, NY
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right in the heart of the French Quarter...no car needed.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from San Francisco, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Conni from Ennis, TX
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and the Omni experience that is always customer oriented.
We has a very small room with only a shower (no tub) but we knew it was a queen room when we booked it.

I have stayed in this hotel on many occassions and have always had an excellent experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location is right in the French quarter.
It's a bit dated. The guest room was right next to several meeting rooms, which I've never seen before. It caused quite a bit of noise in the morning and throughout the day, and was a bit odd to have so many people hanging out near the guest room.

Just not a four star hotel. Easy a three star hotel. I've stayed at other hotels in New Orleans in and around the French quarter, and this one didn't measure up.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, IL
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
the location was ideal, doormen were awesome
the room was super small thankfully I was with my sister and we could share the king size bed, there was no way you could both walk in front of the bed at the same time, the room was that small. Parking is also terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mauricio from Garland, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendliness, everyone was so nice. We had an issues with a charge, no questions asked, they fixed it right away.

The Bell Captains/Door Men are so kind and truly want to help you. We stayed with our 2 children and they made all of us feel very welcomed!

Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg