Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kiowa, CO
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The room wasn't as clean as it could've been when we checked in, but they took care of it right away.
Group Traveler
Sheila from Grayson, KY
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The doorman!!! He made us feel like long lost family. Everything about our stay was perfect.
That we couldn't stay longer.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
central location, near stuff we like, staff great, touché bar nice
middle of tourist zone, room needed a 2nd chair or couch
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great; close to everything in the French Quarter.
Petite room is VERY small.
Couple
Brandon from Austin, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Francisville, LA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location in the French Quarter, nice restaurant
Wifi was not free and the parking is over $30 a day (like many other places in the French Quarter)
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Royse City, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful, very nice and helpful. Bell men were great. Great bar and pool on the roof. Exceptionaleexperience.
Rocky matress
Couple
Angie from San Pedro, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super friendly super clean! It's in a great location the food was really good too! Upon arrival we were taken care of with a warm welcome and help from all the staff. My husband and I loved our stay, loved the hotel and had an amazing time!
I suppose the room was pretty small, but that is to be expected in New Orleans so it wasn't a big deal, I thought it was pretty cozy, but im pretty small so I can see how a much larger person wouldn't be too comfortable in the room.
Couple
Johnathan from Lafayette, LA
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location friendly and helpful staff quick vallet service. Comfortable bed.
Very small room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Ridge, IL
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooftop was amazing. The alcove on the second floor
There was accumulated dust in areas that most would not recognize

Location is perfect

Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.