Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Horatio, AR
February 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff is wonderful, so friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very pretty and the location is great.
Our first room was TINY.We complained and were moved to a somewhat larger room and I do mean somewhat.Bathroom floor space was smidgen over 3 x 4 ft.Free standing sink and the back of the toilet otherwise would have had no place to put toiletries.
Business Traveler
George from West Palm Beach, FL
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel with a lot of history. Location was close to bourbon street. The hotel was quite and very clean.
The room was a little small but due to the age of the hotel I'm sure that was normal back then.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Notre Dame, IN
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always try to stay at the Omni Royal when in New Orleans for work or leisure. As a former NOLA resident, I'm treated as though it's my home away from home there, thanks to the warm, superior staff and hospitality. You know who you all are. Thank you!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Mobile, AL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, helpful staff, stellar experience
Leaving
Couple
Mike from Houston, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location of the hotel, amenities, staff
Our room was directly across from the elevator; it was a bit noisy. Better seal or insulation might help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best Shower
no

The air conditioning worked wonderfully

Business Traveler
Jason from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bartender at the rib room and location
internet was not free

loved it

Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
January 21, 2015
8.0
The lobby staff was nice. The bartenders very enjoyable and attentive. The rooftop heated pool area was very nice and even had a lift for those with disabilities. Location was great for exploring the French Quarter
Housekeeping knocked 4 times the morning of check-out, starting at 8:30 and we even had a late check-out time.I don't know why I didn't put the privacy sign out. I guess I just thought they would back off since 1 day they didn't clean till late afternoon
Business Traveler
Juan from Montreal, Canada
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the staff, and their willingness to advise on any request. The hotel style, whether you like to experience an iconic New Orleans landmark, is gorgeous. Its location in the exciting French Quater is convenient and close to some good restaurants.
The bath room is convenient however more space for the sink and furniture for personal belongings would be more than welcome.
Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg