Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bartender at the rib room and location
internet was not free

loved it

Business Traveler
Juan from Montreal, Canada
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the staff, and their willingness to advise on any request. The hotel style, whether you like to experience an iconic New Orleans landmark, is gorgeous. Its location in the exciting French Quater is convenient and close to some good restaurants.
The bath room is convenient however more space for the sink and furniture for personal belongings would be more than welcome.
Couple
Lenay from Pleasant Prairie, WI
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location within walking distance of all the sites. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooftop pool and view were excellent. We will definitely stay here again when traveling to New Orleans.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Mentor, OH
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful historic hotel in a fantastic location. Very helpful courtious staff, Nice comfortable room.
It's disappointing to be charged for wifi while staying at a premium hotel. It cheapens the experience to have to sign up for a "rewards package" or be charged for something that is often free at lesser hotels and even McDonalds.
Couple
Brandon from Pierz, MN
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mound House, NV
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice service
Cleaning ladies were very bothersome. If you tell them to come later they won't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice & location was great.
When we arrived we got a queen room but wanted a king. We stayed one night in the queen due to no availability. The next day the hotel did accommodate us.
Couple
Janice from Morrow, GA
December 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel service was excellent. The room was beautiful. The hotel lobby of the hotel is elegant.
I didn't like the valet service! It was HORRIBLE when we arrived & when we were leaving. They didn't even load our bags into our vehicle and they left our bags unattended when we were getting ready to leave.
Couple
Jack from Estero, FL
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved that our room had a balcony overlooking Royal. It was so beautiful!
Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg