Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 686 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Washington, PA
February 19, 2017
Couple
6.0
The staff. They were very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't change a thing about the workers.
The room was incredibly small. I would expect more and nicer rooms for a 4 star hotel in New Orleans. If I hadn't gotten like half off on the room price I would have been very upset.
Business Traveler
Erik from Memphis, TN
February 18, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very nice and helpful at all times. This was much appreciated.
This is a personal complaint, I was traveling for a conference and the hotel was far too near to Bourbon Street, which was loud and a bit disgusting. A lot of people in the hotel were there for that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, RI
February 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great. Staff is the best anywhere!
Solo Traveler
Andre from Jacksonville, FL
February 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its Location Its upkeep and pool on top deck with view of city Friendly staff
initially placed in a "Petite" room. Wayy too small. They changed my room at my request with no question and it was a great stay.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Stratham, NH
February 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
the historic charm and the people were awesome.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, RI
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly and attentive.
No.
Couple
Kimberly from Schererville, IN
January 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
The lobby was elegant and the room was well appointed and comfortable. You couldn't ask for a better location. Hotel employee was an excellent concierge. The valets were helpful and held our car aside while we walked 2 blocks for beignets.
The bar staff was not friendly, helpful or quick to service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Incredibly professional and attentive staff.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, CT
January 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is excellent. You can easily walk to Bourbon St, the Mississippi, Jackson Sq., all French Quarter tours, top restaurants, etc. The hotel is absolutely stunning. It definitely has a lobby worthy of admiration.
The hotel does not offer free Wifi.
Couple
Mark from Brandon, FL
January 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location!
Rooms are small. Wall are thins.
Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.