Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely the best location in the French quarter!!!!
Couple
Jennifer from Lake Charles, LA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was VERY helpful. The hotel was pretty nice.
The room was kind of small.
Couple
Steve from Mableton, GA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean but hey they charge an arm and a leg for water and beer which really is disgraceful!! Also it says wifi is free!! NO it is not they charged me $9.95 twice that is also disgusting! I feel they should put that money back into my acc
as above!

staff are very friendly etc!

Family Traveling with Teens
Natalia from Lawrenceville, GA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beds not comfortable enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
August 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The staff and location were excellent. The top floor pool/bar observation deck is fabulous.
I paid for the upgraded king room. The TV is mounted to the wall at a 5o angle, the room measured 12x14, the hair dryer didn't work and inexplicably the toilet paper roller is hung over the toilet seat. To use it you need to ride "side saddle".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was centrally located to the many places we visited within the French Quarter, and just a short walk to the various public transportation spots we used. The staff was very helpful and requests were promptly met.

The room was quaint, and though the bathroom was smaller than expected it did not serve as an inconvenience. The hotel sent a bottle of champagne to our room because we were celebrating our wedding anniversary ~ a really neat surprise!

Couple
Rebecca from Reisterstown, MD
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and in the heart of the french quarter. The safe was extremely friendly in helping us find the best places for our short trip. The roof top pool has amazing views of the city and river.
There was no fridge in our room to cool down water since it was so hot out.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Tallahassee, FL
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
rooms and bathrooms very smallhad to pay to park
Michael from Atlanta, GA
August 5, 2015
This is truly a 5 star hotel. A true gem in the the heart of the French Quarters but quiet and reserve at the same time. The service is impeccable ... comparable to the Four Seasons or Ritz Carlton. I will not stay anywhere else for now on!
Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.