Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Omni Royal Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
621 St Louis Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Yvette from North Plainfield, NJ
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great
Nothing
Couple
Angela from Florence, MS
May 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel is elegant and beautiful . Great location with friendly staff.
We were placed in a room next to the elevators after checking in at 2AM. Thought they would realize we would want quiet til check out. Requested late checkout at 1pm since checking in so late. Housekeeping was knocking at noon.
Senior Travelers
Philip from Sarasota, FL
May 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great location The Bellman was fantastic.Everyone was friendly
Someone entered my car from the hotel parking garage and stole a bag of change I kept in the center console out of view. We did not touch the car in the three days we were visiting New Orleans so that was a big disappointment.I will not be returning.
Couple
Joshua from Austin, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
They let us bring our dogs for only $50, the location, food and service were all spectacular.
Couple
William from Brentwood, TN
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
In the French corner,we live it
Customer service, room service, rooftop pool bar, got to see view.
Solo Traveler
Bryana from Houston, TX
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
Senior Travelers
Seta from Haworth, NJ
April 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location is perfect. Staff was very accommodating.
Room and bathroom were small. Needs more public space in the lobby.
Couple
Franklen from Florianopolis., Brazil
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a classic place that never loses its charm and appeal. It represents all that is great about the French Quarter and New Orleans...Sunset by the pool on the roof cannot be beaten anywhere.
First room assigned was too noisy because of the air conditioning machines...but the second was fine.

This is a special place that will always be remembered.

Couple
Shane from Aurora, CO
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and very friendly staff
I was very disappointed in the size of the room. It was tiny and felt very cramped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service
Size of bathroom/room
Reviews of Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.