Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
535 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Crescent Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heidi from Muscatine, IA
June 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfy beds and friendly staff
Small walkway in room and no view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, NJ
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Courteous, thoughtful, & helpful staff. Rooms worked out. The bed so comfortable didn't want to get up.
I forgot my hair brush & lip gloss in the room.
Couple
Brian from Mitchell, IN
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Parking and shower door
Couple
Beatrice from Cincinnati, OH
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The valets were Awesome
The $200 hold was a surprise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
June 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
We got in and they had us stuck in a broom closet of a room. Only had a double bed, no chair or anything. This was our 27th anniversary!!!!! Two days later we got a room with a king. Still noooo view. Bad deal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
June 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was clean
I was charged $400 b/c they claimed I smoked in a room. There were also different charges on my account totaling over $500 that can't be explained. As a police officer, I was told by hotel staff that I was not allowed to bear my firearm.
Business Traveler
Becky from Chandler, AZ
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything was amazing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksdale, MS
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The multiple windows, nice hot tub
Restaurant hours not convenient
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansura, LA
June 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly staff, very helpful and welcoming.
Our room was near elevator so we did experience some noise.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Flower Mound, TX
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Loved our door man. He was THE sweetest person on the planet and did a great job giving us recommendations for breakfast.....DAISY DUKES!! Place was clean, people were nice and even complimentary glass of champagne while we waited for room to be cleaned
My key card did not work most of the time. Had to get new key every time but maybe twice ti get in my room. Did not get double beds in either room as we reserved. We had to share king size beds.
Reviews of Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.