Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
535 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Crescent Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
The tub
Thie rooms are way to small at this property to be considered a 4 start hotel . I've stayed in motels with larger rooms
Group Traveler
De'Shay from Bronx, NY
February 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is right in the middle of everything. Walking Distance to everything. Nicely designed and clean. Friendly staff!
Nothing major or worth complaining over but some free weights in the gym would be nice. It was only cardio equipment.
Couple
Ilene from Durham, NC
February 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
The staff was amazing
Our room had bugs smushed dead on the walls and ceiling that had not been cleaned up. The bathroom was teeny, our room was noisy. Not a great hotel
Couple
Nicholas from Walker, MI
February 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful
The shower situation in our room was weird, the door only covered half of the tub so everything got wet. And there was construction going on outside of our room early in the AM.
Jason from Victoria, TX
February 8, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Patterson, LA
February 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Idrees from Houston, TX
February 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bert from San Mateo, CA
January 28, 2017
8.0
Staff was excellent especially bellman/valets out front.
My complaint is that that 6th floor hot tub area was not cleaned. A mess stayed there several hours on Sunday
Couple
Whitney from Louisville, KY
January 27, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Lawrence, KS
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.