Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
535 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Crescent Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location in the heart of the tourist district.
They did not have a room for me and after hours of haggling I was able to check into a small room that room that was in poor condition. Rated a 4 star hotel, I wouldn't even call it a 3 star.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I was put in the room next to exit to pool and health club. It was very noisy. Otherwise, the hotel was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious room with a nice bathroom. Quality all around - just not a standout in any specific way. The hotel was clean. The staff was very professional and cordial. The location was decent - it's a quick walk to the French Quarter. Would recommend.
Couple
Angelique from Pensacola, FL
March 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was great
the room was aged and very dusty I'm extremely glad my husband and I only stayed one night awful experience will never stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room 1 - Nice room with large bathroomRoom 2 - Nice viewStaff was great! And hotel location was great!
Room 1 - No windowRoom 2 - Tiny bathroom
Couple
Bernard from Dorchester, MA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The manager was so helpful, all the staff were great
The bar was tiny
Couple
Asia from Los Angeles, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff is superb
the temperature was hard to control
Couple
Mike from Pineville, LA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
February 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. Doormen were very nice and helpful.
There was no free WiFi with the room for the price they should have included it. Not very roomy either.
Couple
Evelyn from Grafton, OH
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!! Location was fabulous! Extremely friendly staff !! Room was a little small, but pretty clean For the price of ---a night it was just perfect!!
Reviews of Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg