Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
535 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Crescent Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deshaunte from Crown Point, IN
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hospitality was excellent. We felt very welcomed by the staff. The hotel location was quiet and cozy. The hotel was in a good location.
A four star turned out to be more of a 3 star hotel. Didn't like the construction going on across the street even though we know it's not the hotels fault.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous, friendly staff; clean room; safe, convenient location for walking to business and church; delicious fried oysters in restaurant
Inability to cancel a night without penalty; kept bumping shins on the bed corners--tight space; internet access slow

Fine personal amenities and little refrigerator

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, IA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bathroom had a great shower.
Space was a bit limited around the bed and desk area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Polite staff, clean rooms.
Room layout was awkward. Rather expensive given the size of the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location in the heart of the tourist district.
They did not have a room for me and after hours of haggling I was able to check into a small room that room that was in poor condition. Rated a 4 star hotel, I wouldn't even call it a 3 star.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I was put in the room next to exit to pool and health club. It was very noisy. Otherwise, the hotel was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious room with a nice bathroom. Quality all around - just not a standout in any specific way. The hotel was clean. The staff was very professional and cordial. The location was decent - it's a quick walk to the French Quarter. Would recommend.
Couple
Angelique from Pensacola, FL
March 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was great
the room was aged and very dusty I'm extremely glad my husband and I only stayed one night awful experience will never stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room 1 - Nice room with large bathroomRoom 2 - Nice viewStaff was great! And hotel location was great!
Room 1 - No windowRoom 2 - Tiny bathroom
Couple
Bernard from Dorchester, MA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The manager was so helpful, all the staff were great
The bar was tiny
Reviews of Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.