Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Omni Royal Crescent Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
535 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Royal Crescent Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
A great location, amazing staff, and great value.
The walls are thin and if not you're staying on the 6th floor or higher the street noise is unbearable for even the heaviest sleeper.
Robert from Parma, OH
July 20, 2015
10.0
Location and Staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushkill, PA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
The furniture was old and didn't like the view from window. Had to call housekeeping for soap. And the TV's reception was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful! The location was quiet and within walking distance to the French Quarter. This is a pet friendly hotel, and I had no issues bringing my 25 pound puggle.
There is a park up the street which is nice, but other green areas for my dog were scarce.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to my conference.
they charged for water that I did not use and I had trouble having them remove it from my card. Not pleased with that type of scam.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly.
It did not have a real pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Perth, Australia
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. Big room, well presented and well located close to French quarter and transport to other areas.
Could hear people walk past in the hallway too easily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had asked for a 2-bed room and they didn't have one, so we were upgraded to a 2-room suite, at no extra charge, which was extremely nice and accommodating!
I would really have liked a complimentary breakfast. The breakfast was very high-priced in the restaurant.
Couple
Stephanie from Hialeah, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
good location..nice staff.
no windows..no pool
Group Traveler
Lisa from Columbia, SC
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service
The room could have and a full length mirror
Reviews of Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Royal Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.