Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University

Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University in New Haven

Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University

Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
155 Temple Street
New Haven, CT 06510

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University in New Haven

# 2 of 9 hotels in New Haven
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leandro from Memphis, TN
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of this hotel.
No.

The location is great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
January 5, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Kingston, MA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Stay at this location often, front desk people alway helpful. Wait staff was friendly and accommodating as usually
Room has been extremely warm for second straight stay. Thermostats may need to be updated. Tv system only offered limited channels based on service issue
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great. Great gym. Great service. Nice restaurant.
Internet not free
Couple
Timothy from Newtown, CT
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The convenience factor was fantastic
Was not sure of hotel that I was going to be booked at...turned out to be the right hotel that I was looking for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Elevator from garage to lobby was out, so luggage had to be carried up the 2.5 flights of stairs.
Katya from Boston, MA
December 15, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location
dirty room. Last occupants dirty face cloths still in bathroom.
Business Traveler
Bill from Herndon, VA
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Stay
Nothing

This was by far the best stay ever at this location. I was greeted at the front desk by helpful, courteous and professional staff. I was upgraded to a corner room that had plenty of room and a king bed for my two day business stay. I opened the door to my room and was welcomed by a complementary fresh fruit and cheese tray and bottled water. The sliced fruit, berries, cheese and crackers were a pleasant surprise after a long day of travel. Hotel staff might want to look into adding this item to the menu. There was also a hand written note and a voice message from Mikayla Tatiglan, Loyalty Ambassador. Great touch!! I went up to the 19th floor bar and the staff there couldn't have been nicer. Both ladies there made sure that i and another guest were made to feel at home. They made recommendations when asked about food items and really seemed to CARE about guests. Internet service in my room was easy, convenient and fast.. I was able to get my work done quickly and efficiently. My room was stocked with all the toiletries one would expect in a four star hotel. I was really impressed with the hotel, staff and facilities. I spend 3 to 8 nights a month in hotels (sometimes more) and I can honestly say this was my BEST stay in New Haven. Keep up the GREAT WORK. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readsboro, VT
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is great and the hotel is near a lot of great restaurants and bars.
Very expensive breakfast buffet and no store in the hotel.
Reviews of Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni New Haven Hotel At Yale University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg