Omni Mount Washington Resort

Omni Mount Washington Resort

Omni Mount Washington Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
310 Mt Washington Hotel Rd
Bretton Woods, NH 03575

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Mount Washington Resort in Whitefield

# 1 of 6 hotels in Whitefield
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Mount Washington Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mount Washington Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Mount Washington Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Springfield, VT
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Quality and ambience of this Grand Hotel; friendly & professional service
My room was a bit small, even for a single
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Scenic view and hotel facility
The dinner cost was expensive
Group Traveler
Torre from Gorham, ME
August 20, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Hotel staff rude, not very knowledgeable about resort activities. Spa check in staff not very friendly and I did not like the " recommended" gratuity . Staff put you on the spot in front of other customers to tip 20%.
Inside pool and hot tub was dirty. The Hot tub is for adults yet while there I attempted to use several times and there were numerous toddlers in it,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
July 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful setting!
Couple
Jennifer from Mansfield Center, CT
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful. Staff was very attentive and friendly. The hotel has retained its original elegance but been modernized nicely. They have done an excellent job preserving its history. Everything was very clean and good quality. Wish we could have stayed longer
Room was very small. It was very nice. Very clean and updated. For example in bathroom there was no where to put items like cosmetic case because it was just pedestal sink. For the amount of time spent there and all the other amenities not big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, NY
March 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Wakefield, MA
March 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
Long walk from elevator to room at the extreme opposite end of the third floor
Victoria from Highland, MI
July 11, 2015
10.0
Beautiful setting and wonderful historic resort
Not really..just lots of stairs

Elegant historic hotel with spectacular mission setting. Wonderful staff and many activities near by.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
View - activities such as historic hotel tour, carriage ride, monetary talk, ability to ride my bike, professionalism of most staff, great views, great ambiance, sacustomers were nice
Bathtub was dirty
Couple
Ronald from Lake Worth, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Hotel was beautiful! The area was amazing. The staff was great. Our views were outstanding.
They advertised room service until 12am and a late night option till 2am,We missed dinner, we were told it went till 10pm we showed up at 9:30pm so we had a snack and drink at one of the bars in the Hotel. At 1030 there was no more room service options.

The hotel is amazing, I would check with the front desk to make sure they have room service available. The book in the room advertised it. When we went to order the hotel staff said they were closed. Room service was advertised till 12am and a snack and pastry option was till 2am. We couldn't get either. The front desk did allow me to go with an employee to an employee vending machine so I could get some food at 10:45pm ...read more

Reviews of Omni Mount Washington Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mount Washington Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.