Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas in Irving

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
221 East Las Colinas Blvd
Irving, TX 75039
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas in Irving

# 16 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Greg from Amarillo, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, attractive, attentive
parking spaces are tight

love this place. always try to use this choice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and kind!
It was not the hotel but the road construction around hotel was not fun getting into hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everthing was great staff room first time staying and will be my first choice again
Loved everything

Really nothing else to say but great and I will recomend others to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the view at our room. we really enjoyed watching the fireworks from our room.
bathtub floor (vinyl) is peeling off. bathroom door don't close. my husband and son got stuck at the elevator. ALL TV AT THIS HOTEL IS STUCK AT 20 (VOLUME). 1st night, we stood up infront while watching tv. 2nd night we had a subtitle... :(

we requested for a double bed room. they ran out. we requested for a roll away bed. they ran out. we requested for comforters. they ran out. when the housekeeper came in to give sheets, he saw that my daughter was in the military. he offered comforters. (???). we called the engineering regarding the tv. if you sleep at a one star hotel, you can watch tv and lay on your bed. at this hotel, you will not be able to hear your tv even if it is a samsung tv. they all have it stuck at 20. they said the other room will be disturbed. so you are in a 4 star hotel but you cannot enjoy watching tv because the rooms are not sound proof. this engineering guy said he will talk to his manager and see what he can do. he NEVER came back. the bathroom tub is a lawsuit waiting to happen. i took pictures and show it to the front desk. they offered us free breakfast. for about $30 difference, i regret booking at this omni. i would have preferred the omni downtown. the pool in this omni is really small. this hotel is outdated compared with omni downtown. the bathroom at this hotel is not 4 star. it is pretty much the same as the 2 star hotel bathrooms. the suite was not a suite. how can you be in a suite when you have to put in a subtitle on the tv to be able to at least understand what you are watching? the bathroom is no different from a 2 star hotel. the bathtub in Holiday Inn Express is way better. my son had a traumatic experience a year ago in an elevator. he was stuck for 45 minutes alone in our apartment elevator. firefighters took turn and was able to take him out from the second floor. he was 3 turning 4. this was a vacation for his birthday...he got stuck at 14 floor. he was shouting at the lobby that he and his daddy got stuck at the elevator. i do not think the free breakfast compensated for the reminded trauma. i went to the gym at 7pm. no water. no towel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eustace, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenafly, NJ
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amazing staff. After they saw that my daughter was injured, they figured out what room we were in, and sent someone with ice to check on her.
Fitness room could have been a little better equipped, though it was the best I've seen outside of sports-hotels.
Business Traveler
Ted from Simi Valley, CA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sealy, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large rooms very comfortable beds and clean, great gathering areas inside and out, staff was extremely friendly,
$20.00 for breakfast Buffett was a bit high

The grounds and outside area was very pet friendly , great outside areas for walking and jogging

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg