Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
221 East Las Colinas Blvd
Irving, TX 75039
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas in Irving

# 16 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms are huge.
Everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New Braunfels, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is very nice, has an elegant feel about it.Best part was the staff, very helpful. The check out desk man on 3/20 (early morning) offered particularly helpful service.
Queen beds would have been nicer than doubles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Pines, CO
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent room. Excellent staff. The lake in front of the hotel is beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, the location was great. We have received some special attention because of our anniversary. We had a nice view of Dallas and had a good, relaxing time during our stay.
I think sliding front doors at the hotel entry would be nice instead of having to open them all the time. There are door men there some of the time, but when we arrived we kind of have to drop everything. Room alarm clock could not be read in the dark.

We drove only from Fort Worth to this hotel as part of our 15 year anniversary. Everything went well and we had a good time with no real complaints of any kind. We didn't have the breakfast buffet, but it looked pretty grand. There are several nice restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We asked for and got a nice view of the Dallas skyline, though it was overcast most of the time we were there. We would return again and highly recommend this place. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chromo, CO
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, comfortable and quiet room, nice view, good restaurant in the hotel for both dinner and breakfast.
Couple
Hugh from Helotes, TX
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable.
Couple
Michael from Elk City, OK
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
almost everything, from the atmosphere to the styling to the courtesy of the staff
Valet parking was a bit more expensive than expected, but free self-parking was available.
Couple
Matthew from Kaufman, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to get in and out of. Secluded location (which I like for a date weekend). Beautiful, large room. Well appointed bathrooms. Wonderful, friendly service. Delicious breakfast at the restaurant. Free parking. Beautiful lobby. A fantastic hotel.
No complaints at all for this stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, NE
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing!! Upon check in, there were maintenance items left in my room. I had to go back downstairs to report this. They assigned me to another room and then sent up a fruit and cheese tray! AMAZING SERVICE!!!
Not one thing!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Always a great view and beautiful lanai. Tech helped get on internet was great
Getting old could use a facelift. had dead plants in the entrance flower pots. Ice machines on two floors only and only one worked. Called for ice to be delivered 2 times never got it. Asked for turn down servant didn't get it.
Reviews of Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg