Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas in Irving

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
221 East Las Colinas Blvd
Irving, TX 75039
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas in Irving

# 17 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice updated rooms, excellent staff, many walkable areas, easy access to highways.
Mosquito problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Rowlett, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Decor and pool; staff very courteous and helpful. Breakfast buffet is tasty and kids under 12 eat free.
Leaky valve on toilet upon arrival took 45 min to repair.
Couple
Holly from Murphy, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a beautiful location on the canal. The hotel delivered two pieces of chocolate cake to our room since my husband & I were celebrating our birthdays.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved this hotel. The view from the 25th floor was beautiful! The staff were very friendly.
Nothing. It was all great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely hospitable and went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable.
Group Traveler
Steve from Fort Myers, FL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Free parking
Roads around the hotel were being repaired -- made it a little tricky when arriving for a late check-in

Great staff -- super quiet

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We always love this hotel. Location is perfect! Close to DFW airport and University of Dallas.
No

Nighttime view is beautiful. Parking is convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchellville, MD
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great, friendly people and a beautiful room and facilities. Fantastic customer service. It is our new place to stay in dallas.
Only one small thing. Housekeeping took a little long once to restock the coffee bar.

One of the best hotel experiences that we have had and we usually stay in 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Long mirror in the room, as well as iron and ironing board. Quiet AC. Gorgeous view.
Charge for in-room wifi. I've previously stayed at a cheaper travel hotel across the street with free in-room wifi. I don't understand the logic of higher-class,higher-priced hotels stiffing guests on the wifi. It seems petty.

Beautiful huge rooms that looked and smelled clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of spacious and gracious public spaces to hang out in the lobby. Beautiful view of Lake Carolyn and a distant Dallas from my room on the 27th floor. Just a general feeling of luxury.

Reviews of Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg