Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas in Irving

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
221 East Las Colinas Blvd
Irving, TX 75039
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas in Irving

# 21 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the scenery.
The pillows were awful, no matter how many you had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The only disappointment was the hotel bar. The staff was great, but the ambience and layout weren't what I was expecting. A longer bar, lower lights, piano music, booths, that sort of thing.
Couple
Colby from Tuttle, OK
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location and how nice the workers are. A bunch of restaurants around and easy access to highways.
The price of movie rentals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Spring, TX
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool hot tub and little playground. Beautiful and well kept up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautifully decorated and clean. All staff was very nice and helpful! Would definitely stay here if we are ever back in Dallas in the future!
N/a.
Couple
Kerry from Denison, TX
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
They go out of their way to make you feel welcomed.

This hotel and its staff are AMAZING. For our anniversary, they upgraded us to a lake-view suite, had rose pedals forming a path to the bed, had a long stem red rose across the bed, with champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries on the table. They made our anniversary a night we'll never forget. We LOVE the Omni Mandalay!!!

Couple
Ellen from Kansas City, MO
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful property and awesome service/staff.
No microwave in the room, and no room in the fridge for my leftovers.
Couple
Fate from Carson, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was immaculate. The staff were all pleasant and polite. This was excellent because many of the staff were young.
I was pleased with everything.
Business Traveler
Renay from Spring, TX
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff, from valet to the front desk to housekeeping, were very friendly, prompt, and attentive. It was an excellent stay--the way customer service should be.

It's an excellent location for DFW Airport. It gets you away from the stereotypical airport hotel 'row', yet close enough to be convenient for catching flights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
great view of downtown and the lake.
shower need to be cleaned and updated. no water pressure due to build up
Reviews of Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg