Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas in Irving

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
221 East Las Colinas Blvd
Irving, TX 75039
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas in Irving

# 17 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zachary from San Angelo, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice pool area with view of the lake
It is in a business district so you do have to travel a little ways for food and shopping.

Overall it was very nice. It was a very clean hotel. The sleeping portion of the room was updated and very nice, but the bathroom was outdated and not what I would expect in a 4 Star Hotel. When we had questions or needs the staff was always friendly and fast to respond.

Couple
Elin from Oklahoma City, OK
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yolanda from Odessa, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly, curtious and quiet.
Asside from the current construction going on in the area. Nothing, this place is great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable and clean. Our room was spacious.
There was road construction in the area, which complicated our GPS directions. Once we were there, it was not a factor.

We enjoyed a casual meal in the lobby bar area. The Black Bean Hummus was a winner!! Our waiter was excellent... I wish I could remember his name.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Shreveport, LA
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittney from Big Spring, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shawn from Wichita Falls, TX
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great room view from the 25th floor

Shower drained very slowly, leak from ceiling, lipstick on coffee cups

Couple
Sherald from Crossroads, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
My room was truly amazing I had the King suite and when I opened the door I thought I was inside a model home and the bed slept so wonderful and I loved my view from my balcony. You also have to go to the spa and see Ms. Wendy when you stay there.
The only thing was that I was provided something as part of my birthday reservations even after speaking with the staff for two days and kept being told it would be delivered to my room, but never was, overall I still loved the hotel and would go back.

Beautiful hotel would love to go back at least 3 times out of the year and once the month to the spa..........

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful. The room was large, location was fantastic, running trail right outside the hotel, staff was friendly. I could keep going :-)
The only bad thing was no free wifi
Reviews of Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Mandalay Hotel At Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg