Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The courtesy car is great for attending events that are close without having to pay for cabs.
The only mirrors is in the restroom and in the closet door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was nice
Parking was $48 a night, no free wi-fi or breakfast despite the high rates. Won't ever go back
Couple
Veronica from Fresno, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This is the worst hotel. The staff, manager are all real jerks. Booked a king size room and they gave a full size bed and told me to get out if I didn't like it. They charge $50 dollars for parking when there is self parking just few feet away.
The parking manager at hotel plaza on level P2 said the hotel and they have a discount program for hotel guests for ($14 .95) but that the jerks at Omni will not validate the tickets. She said to make sure to get the validation because they all lie!!!
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Stilwell, OK
August 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very efficient friendly and helpful the night clerk was exceptional the consolarie was knowledgeable and accommodating. The room service was delivered quickly and was hot and delicious vallet attendants could not have been better
Solo Traveler
Marvin from Los Angeles, CA
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful.
I've stayed here before and received better service. It was if they were catering to the foreigners more than me as an American citizen. I couldn't even get a courtesy upgrade from two full size to a king. $48.00 for parking!
Ian from Portland, OR
August 4, 2015
Overall a nice hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
We received a warning for our music being too loud because the next room had a child. The music was not loud and it was 6:11 p.m. On a Saturday night in Los Angeles.
Michael from Murrieta, CA
July 31, 2015
Security employee was very friendly and helped my wife and I with directions. Hotel bar was lively and staff were friendly. I would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Bailee from Redding, CA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nothing, it was a great hotel, the parking is difficult though...
Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.