Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joanne from Houston, TX
September 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Jacksonville, FL
September 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great location. Had a good view and staff was accommodating
Couple
Yvette from Escondido, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
That Omni lived up to it's name. It is all inclusive and everything that one could possibly desire was readily available. It was like a small but majestic city brimming with people (staff) that are gracious, inviting, engaging and knowledgeable.
Our room had an hvac system that clicked loudly everytime the ac came on. It sounded like the pendulum of a grandfather clock and it awakened us on a few occasions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Restaurant inside hotel was nice
Paid and reserved a king size bed, was given a room with a Murphy bed queen and one tiny pillow. Unable to get bed size I booked and paid for over a month in advance. Also had to pay for parking.

When I asked about bed size, I was told it was not guaranteed since I booked through "3 rd party" I had to call more than once for an extra pillow. There was only one even though I booked the room for two people.

Couple
Mark from Visalia, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, comfortable bed, and great location
Parking
Steven from Brea, CA
August 28, 2014
8.0
I loved the location in the heart of LA
The staff were a little cool. I have had staff that was more friendly at less expensive hotels
Group Traveler
Brandon from San Mateo, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claudia from Spring Valley, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The srvice was amazing
the fee for the ballet parking

rooms are amazing ! the service is also amazing!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Long Beach, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Paso Robles, CA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was nicely appointed. Very comfortable bed and linens.

Staff at check in was very friendly and efficient.

Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg