Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Murrieta, CA
July 31, 2015
Security employee was very friendly and helped my wife and I with directions. Hotel bar was lively and staff were friendly. I would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Bailee from Redding, CA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nothing, it was a great hotel, the parking is difficult though...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The manager and the concierge were excellent. The car drivers were also excellent.
Other staff members seemed to be not very competent. We're not told about coffee shop in hotel when we checked in. Front desk thought we were checking out 2 days earlier for some strange reason.

I had several issues which were addressed very professionally by management. Otherwise, very pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guanfeng from Las Vegas, NV
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
parking fee charged 45 dollars without any notice before I booked
Couple
David from San Francisco, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice staff and very comfortable room
Parking is expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Too expensive but was expected
Business Traveler
John from Carmel, CA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING
Leaving
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, very affordable, quiet, spacious rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel. Friendly staff and mostly clean.
When I arrived the room looked like the room had missed it's service prior to my arrival. It was not filthy so it was fine. Also, the pool is rather small and poorly placed with the view of not much more than some apartments.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very spacious and clean. View of downtown was nice. Location and convince to different sites
The parking fee overnight was outrageous- $45/night. The Noe bar had great food but their staff lacked customer service! Two waiters passed us without acknowledging us and we had to wait over 10 mins before I approached someone to order. Should have left.
Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.