Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, great location, great hotel overall. Plus, The best was beyond comfortable! Loved everything about this place
Parking is expensive... But understandable for the location...
Business Traveler
Asadullah from San Francisco, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was nice and helpful.
no Jacuzzi

great place to stay

Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
November 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room. Friendly staff. Great location. Great price. Great towncar for areas close to the hotel.
No real common area.
Business Traveler
Emily from Scottsdale, AZ
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The museum and cafes near the hotel were wonderful.
The night manager was stern and didn't communicate well. I felt threatened when he knocked aggressively at my door asking me to "quiet down" my children. They have thin walls and slight laughter will disturb the neighbors.

I'm used to the Omni in NoLa and SF, the food is great and so are the staff. No wonder the rooms were on sale, I am never staying in this Omni ever again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Olivos, CA
October 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
It's location and the price for being a weekend.
Yes, one of my guests was attacked by bed bugs, staff were notified but nothing was done about it, notes were taken but no one offered to make any changes....? or accomodations.

Loud and crowded!

Solo Traveler
Xiao from San Diego, CA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juan from Oceanside, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing. There was a separate shower from the bathtub,the bed was supper comfortable I had a hard time getting up for the day because I was so relaxed. The atmosphere is very welcoming which should be attributed to the awesome staff.
The location of the hotel was a pain in the neck. Attempting to locate it in downtown LA was pretty difficult. The fact that you had to pay for WiFi in this age after paying for a room really bothered me.

Even with all the few upsets I would still return. Their bartenders were fun to talk too and they make really good cocktails.

Couple
Sharon from St.Marys, Canada
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great restaurant for dinner. Loved the decore.
I didn't really like the location.
Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg