Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from St.Marys, Canada
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great restaurant for dinner. Loved the decore.
I didn't really like the location.
Couple
Rick from Santa Barbara, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Near the MOCA and many restaurants. Brunch was a good deal.
Parking is $30/ night on weekends, $40 during the week. Neighborhood is a little sketchy.
Robert from Tustin, CA
October 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elliot from Baldwin Park, CA
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very nice room and view
30 dollar mandatory valet fee no other parking option.

awesome

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The service and ambiance of the hotel is Classy and Exceptional. Robert Aguilar at the front desk was extremely Professional and accommodated our needs. We will definitely be back!

One of the best in Downtown Los Angeles. The atmosphere is beyond Amazing and the service received is impeccable. Sincerely, Monique and Monette Moore Warren Moore

Group Traveler
Cherilynn from Oakland, CA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The coziness of my room and the staff....loved the staff.
It was a bit outdated to me. Not necessarily in a bad way but not 4 star hotel (pay a high rate)quality.
Group Traveler
Cherilynn from Oakland, CA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The flower arrangements throughout the hotel. And the staff were amazing. Very helpful and kind.
For a 4 Star I was expecting much more than than just a higher rate. Some of the decor(flower arrangements) were beautiful. But the rooms and lack of updated features was a bit of a disappointment.

Although you are just walking through the halls to and from your rooms the cold air is up pretty high . The rooms are comfortable the staff are so welcoming and I LOVED that.

Couple
Caitlin from Austin, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful. Room was great. Good gym
Pool was not so great.

Room service was lovely

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful, clean and comfortable and absolutely every person that we encountered from bell staff to reception to waiters in the Grand Cafe were cheerful, courteous and helpful.
No.
Joanne from Houston, TX
September 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg