Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
251 South Olive Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dora from Cathedral City, CA
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
We always love staying at this hotel. The location is perfect, staff is very helpful, and the rooms are great!
Couple
Rachael from San Francisco, CA
August 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was wonderful. The rooms were large, the bed was very comfortable and the view was great.
There was a package of "anti-itch" cream that was found in our hotel room...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 9, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Bedding, shower
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Legaria from Arlington, TX
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming; however, hotel employee went above and beyond to make our stay even more outstanding. She was amazing, helpful, and very informative. She was very sweet and my daughter loved her. Nice, clean, sp
Business Traveler
Dorothy from Pebble Beach, CA
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The valet staff, courtesy car staff, bell staff and front desk personnel were all outstanding and welcoming at every turn.
The only thing I didn't like is that I had to leave :).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Upon checking in, the front desk girl was rude and not helpful. I asked what side of the hotel had a better view and she replied that it did not matter since they were"fully committed" and could not change my room. I did not get the room I paid for.
Yes - almost everyone - the valet men were very nice and so was the front desk manager. Everyone else had no customer service skills.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Greenwich, CT
July 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location suited my needs. Lavoratory had both shower and large tub. Excellent array of toiletries. Large and user friendly television.
Would have preferred better arrangement of electric sockets at bed side of room. Not a deal breaker. Lovely stay.
Dora from Cathedral City, CA
July 26, 2016
10.0
We always love staying at the Omni. Beautiful hotel, great location and the staff are always pleasant and helpful.
The pool area is small.
Couple
Troy from La Place, LA
July 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
The lounge
Yes I book for a king size bed and we was given a queen double bed and that was very uncomfortable ..
Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.