Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliness of the staff - water in the lobby - location - room size - called prior to check in to ask for 2 beds and they were able to accommodate when I arrived at 8pm
parking fee is a little steep

Stayed during the LA Marathon - had fresh infused water and bananas as a courtesy in the lobby -very nice touch

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
They were very accommodating to move us immediately to a different room when our original room smelled like smoke upon arrival. Valet was prompt with service.Comfortable bed.
Price of the valet $45 dollars per night. No self park option was offered. The pool was very small with not enough chairs. Not really relaxing pool side.
Business Traveler
Kellye from Arroyo Grande, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Reynold from Danville, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the staffing at the front desk and valet were great.
My room was not clean upon arrival and their was a wash cloth from the previous occupant and long hair on the bed linens and I am bald. I believe the Valet parking option is over priced for overnight hotel guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, easy check-in/check-out, walking distance to some good stuff (check out Grand Central Market!), good price
valet was pricey, but i am not sure what the going-rate is around that area
Business Traveler
John from Murrieta, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mohammadtaghi from Vancouver, Canada
March 4, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Phoenix, AZ
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed the size of the hotel and the various things that the hotel offered. I also enjoyed the comfortable beds.
I did not like the long elevator wait times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Staff was friendly. The Hotel had a courtesy car.
Couple
Elias from Alhambra, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The night ambiance and fire places. Very romantic Restaurant s were a plus.
The hotel elavator took very long at times.
Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg