Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Culver City, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff, Toi in particular was extremely helpful and made our stay very memorable.
It is a nice hotel. The room was hard to cool to a comfortable temperature at night but otherwise it was a pleasant experience.

Excellent staff at the front desk and at Noe, the restaurant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Clean room.
The valet guy on the first night seemed a little rude. It's not that I disliked him, but that's the only "negative" experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hostess Lauren was great she made us feel welcome. The corner room had great view of the plaza down below.
It was difficult to find parking in the near by area. At $41 a day to park at the hotel. I wish I would have know ahead of time.

The hostess named Lauren checked us in. I had asked for baby crib ahead of my arrival, but when we checked in, Lauren when out of her way to get us a baby crib from another hotel since they did not have any available. She even call me at my room to let me that they were bringing a crib up to my room. She was amazing!

Solo Traveler
Qingqing from Shanghai, China
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Westlake, OH
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Elegant layout , sophisticated staff, prompt service
No

Has a European ambience, staff is knowledgeable, attention to detail in the lobby and flavored water were a nice touch.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Songtao from Philadelphia, PA
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sungjun from Ithaca, NY
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bedding was very nice and soft.
Valet parking was horrible and took more than 30min to get a car.

Downtown LA is a complicated place and i couldn't find where the hotel was at first even with my GPS.

Business Traveler
Huey from Nashua, NH
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the large room, and the beautiful lounge. The hotel staff were very knowledgeable, and made great suggestions on dining, travel routes, and entertainment.
There was a wedding on Saturday which made for a little wait on retrieving my vehicle, but overall it was great

This hotel is the place to stay. Easy access to all of LA. Beautiful décor, and friendly staff. The food was delicious, and the lounge had a pianist on one of the evenings. A totally wonderful stay.

Couple
Angela from San Francisco, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and weekend parking fees were more reasonable than other downtown hotels.
Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg