Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
112 College Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

# 13 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 826 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni La Mansion Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sydney from Houston, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The people were so friendly and awesome
When I checked in, I was offered my choice of two available rooms and they gave me the one I didn't pick, which was first floor, right by an outside exit/entrance and was extremely loud from families going in and out starting at like 630am each day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Lexington, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing really disappointed and this was out favorite hotel down in San Antonio.
I was asked how many people and their ages but when we got there our children had to sleep on the floor because they didn't have a two queen bed room. Then the bath tub didn't work so I had to give our children a shower which is hard to do.

The staff was not very accommodating or apologetic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
1. Kids loved the scavenger hunt and they got cookies and milk as a price at night. 2. Kids loved the pool 3. We loved the proximity to the Riverwalk.
Everything was awesome, clean and perfect.

Great spacious rooms. Great location in the Riverwalk. Loved it!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
We did not have any problem with our stay there. The staff always greeted us and always opened the doors for us, coming or going. We found the room clean. We will definitely be staying there again on our next visit to San Antonio.
Only that our stay was just for two nights being that this was a mini Honeymoon for us. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Couple
Mary from North Weymouth, MA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Decor, friendly, river walk right at hotel
Loved it all would stay again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huber Heights, OH
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is amazing - right on the Riverwalk. The staff was wonderful, from the concierge who helped with my concerns about flooding prior to driving down from Austin, to the valet parking service, to every employee who passed me in the hall.
My room had a french door that opened onto an outside walkway, which was a security concern Nothing happened, and all was fine. I had seen this hotel when I visited the River Walk before, and really wanted to stay on my next visit. I'm so glad I did!
Couple
Nancy from San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Warm reception. The Hotel Employee was very nice and helpful.
Beds too soft
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Houston, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are all friendly and helpful.
Couple
Teresa from Leander, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect
It is due for a remodel the rooms are run down and need to be up dated. This hotel should be rated a 3 1/2 star not a four
Couple
Keith from Kingwood, TX
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, right in the middle of the riverwalk. Great upscale restaurant in the hotel, nice pool with bar, another great rooftop pool with rooftop dining alongside!! Ridiculously nice fitness center
Original room a lil musty, messed with wife's allergies (maybe because of pets?). They moved our room instantly when requested though. Also, Valet Parking only for $40 per night, but just go right across the street in the parking garage for $10 a night
Reviews of Omni La Mansion Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.