Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
112 College Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

# 13 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 870 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni La Mansion Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Ennis, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were a little small. No free internet or free parking - but I knew that when I booke the place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Richmond, TX
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was courteous and helpful.
Elevators lacked ventilation, resulting in one perspiring heavily prior to reaching a desire location. Strategically placed ceiling fans would help.

Overall, a fine establishment.

Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
July 27, 2015
Décor was colorful and tastefully done. Choice of firm or soft pillows. Room was cool when we checked in.
Couple
Mark from Marshall, MO
July 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
good staff
old confusing layout.

a few rooms must view the canal, however most have a street view. our opened into a common area so we had to keep the drapes pulled and could not benefit from opening the doors.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jo Dan from Alice, TX
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Valet area was clean
Checking in, the halls are hot and the location is not that good.

I don't think I'd stay there again. Sorry

Business Traveler
Kelly from Victoria, TX
July 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location on river walk
The rooms were very small. Hallways were hot! No air conditioner in the halls. Second lock on door did not work. Across the street from a hospital and hear sirens all night. Requested two queens and got a king size. Hotel shouldnt be rated as is!
Couple
Janeth from Katy, TX
July 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
N/A

The Hotel was exceptional. I loved everything: the cleanliness, location,staff,and there even a refreshing fresca,and apple.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Dubuque, IA
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, perfectly clean, amazing balcony overlooking downtown. Really a wonderful hotel and overall experience.
7th Floor room got awfully hot mid-day, but no problems with temperature outside of peak heat hours (2-4 PM).
Reviews of Omni La Mansion Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.