Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
112 College Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni La Mansion Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
its a good location
staff was not as good as they were on my previous stay

we had called before check in for a fridge and microwave. we were assured that our double beds and request would be set up by our arrival. they were not. last time my kids were given cookies and milk along with goodie backpacks and this time it was offered.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, TX
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Park Holme, Australia
August 17, 2014
5.0
Friendly staff
Dark hallways, small pool with leaves in it, very slow elevators, room service undercooked burger. Rooms very small.
Alejandro from Houston, TX
August 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The mixture of modern and old fashion features. The convenience of Riverwalk right behind it. The helpful and friendly staff. The quick response from housekeeping. The flexibility of valet and self parking.
The elevator was slow so sometimes we took to stairs rather than wait.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Orange, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
On the Riverwalk. Great location
Older hotel and the room never was really cold. A/C ran the entire time and it never got below 72.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ira, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from West Monroe, LA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very polite and extremely professional.

When I arrived I was greeted by Vincent at the front desk. He was extremely polite and professional. I asked if I could change my room from a king bed to a double bed. He informed me that he would make the change personally, which he did and contacted me to confirm it. Ronnie, a valet employee, was very helpful and assisted me with restaurant suggestions and was very knowledgable with the San Antonio area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was lovely and clean. Location was excellent. Bedroom great but a little overpriced . Should've been more like --/day
Valet was expensive. I can't believe the wifi costs money when the cheapest hotels offer free wifi. At that price wifi should be free. Maid service didn't come one day. Regular price for this hotel too much.

Bar service on river walk bar in hotel was not good. Served beer hot. Then they expected us to pay. Also we went to bathroom and told waiter and two minutes later they'd taken up our drinks from our table.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the location n staff was great
The size of their beds were like twin beds, and the noise would come right thru the walls all night!

Overall was clean, n staff was very good n attintive

Reviews of Omni La Mansion Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg