Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
112 College Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

# 20 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni La Mansion Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked it's location. It is on the riverwalk close to the Alamo, the restaurants
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Baytown, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is fantastic in the middle of the riverwalk. The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful.
Being in the middle of downtown the parking is very poor. The parking garage in the hotel is very expensive so most folks use the garage behind the hotel.

The hotel is great and the staff is always very pleasant. The food is excellent in the hotel as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
The balcony was the only thing going for this room.
Not clean at all. When we arrived there was a room service tray left at the door. The bathroom was nasty with left over food spills. I think that the cleaning staff only made the bed and forgot to do the rest. Would never stay here again.

The only thing going for this hotel was the front desk clerk greeters, and the managers that came up to the room promptly after our cleanliness and mini bar (missing items and unlocked) complaint. The hotel also needs to fix the carpet that is rippling in the suite. I would hate to see someone trip and fall on it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Kaysville, UT
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Houston, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Definitely the location.
Yes, the noise level. The doors of guests are very loud as well as the toilets flushing. I could hear when our neighbors were flushing. The doors opening and closing in the hallways is super loud. I could hear guests on either side of us talking.

I parked in the lot across the street and only paid $9 for the night. Valet at the hotel is around $25.00 for the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pierce from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location with access to river walk
Room was directly off of auto intrance and fairly noisy in the evening

This historic hotel is 4 diamond and has excellent location with direct access to the River Walk

Couple
Maria from Laredo, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the atmosphere and courteous and helpful concierge
It was a small room for price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 15, 2014
9.0
The location is in the heart of the Riverwalk

Charming older hotel with great location and great service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaylee from Mcallen, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice place! Very clean.
The staff should be more friendly!

Great location!

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Carrizo Springs, TX
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing! I will never stay at this facility again nor would I recommend it!!!
Room, bedding, toilet not flushing, hallway incredibly hot, etc.

Not what I expected from a 4 star hotel. Very disappointing experience.

Reviews of Omni La Mansion Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg