Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Omni Jacksonville Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
245 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Jacksonville Hotel in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Jacksonville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, FL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bedding, view, cleanliness
Bathtub slightly dated, sound carrying into our room from hall
Couple
Mark from Brentwood, TN
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The valet was nice
Bad beds, TV did not work and they couldn't fix it and did nothing about it
Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Paris, TN
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Had everything we needed.
Forgot to clean room one day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Valet parking is the only feasible option.
Group Traveler
Donna from Charlottesville, VA
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was large and clean. Rooftop pool was very nice. Staff friendly.
Couple
Delores from North Charleston, SC
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Thank God that remain it there safely is the blessing to be there the people that works there very friendly everybody the valet parking the people at the front desk the housekeepers everybody is just blessed with kindnes I will see them next year if God's
the location of the hotel it is in a very good place it's not too far from nothing the interstate the shopping centers it's just wonderful thank you so much for your help and once again God bless
Couple
William from Savannah, GA
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No breakfast included for the cost
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Albany, GA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel and staff were very nice. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We were there with our granddaughters for a cheerleading competition. Very conveniently located. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we will definitely stay again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, decor, friendly staff and of course the price!
Our room was a little disappointing. The cold water handle on the faucet was broken causing us to have to shut the water off under the sink. Also light bulbs in 2 of the 3 lamps in the room were completely missing.
Business Traveler
Seamus from Boynton Beach, FL
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The valet and front desk were super friendly. The room was acceptable as far as cleanliness.
Bar was understaffed. Front desk/valet did not inform me of a foot race with many closed streets; it took me almost an hour to leave the area. Towels were clean but had holes in them. No refrigerator. Even low-end hotels have refrigerators.
Reviews of Omni Jacksonville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Jacksonville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.