Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Omni Jacksonville Hotel in Jacksonville

Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Omni Jacksonville Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
245 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Jacksonville Hotel in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Jacksonville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terri from Arlington, TN
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very nice, the lobby was beautiful. The personnel at the desk were very nice.
The only problem I had was that my flashdrive music was stolen while in the valley parking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice.
I enjoyed all aspects to this hotel.

Nice location to many entertainment venues. Pleasant staff who accommodated our needs when needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darlena from Orange Park, FL
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Our shower in our room leaked and dripped all night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Kernersville, NC
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Orlando, FL
September 18, 2014
10.0
Loved our room and view !!! Clean and staff was Friendly and helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indpls, IN
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
did not mention that the credit card on file would actually be a 100 deposit.

n/a

Couple
Zorana from Huntington Beach, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Due to the my husband's job with the federal govt/ military - we have not spent an anniversary together since we have been married( three years). The Omni and their staff went out of their way and made our anniversary weekend extra specail.
Everything was awesome!!!

The hotel is beautiful, spotless, well decorated and has great amenities. But what makes tho hotel so great is their truly attentive, personable, and caring staff.

Couple
Travis from Albany, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location very nice lobby
Room smell terribly locks on refrigerator and microwave!! Bed garment were old and musty!! Bed were too soft. Had to change rooms AC didn't work in the first room. That room smelled awful!!!
Couple
Jeffrey from Pensacola, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room. it was clean and believe it or not smelled great.
the refrigerator was full and i could not put my drinks inside to keep them cool. parking was a challenge

location was great, near every thing.

Reviews of Omni Jacksonville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Jacksonville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg