Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Omni Jacksonville Hotel in Jacksonville

Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Omni Jacksonville Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
245 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Jacksonville Hotel in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Jacksonville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Henrico, VA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Park, GA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Hair on my towels, the internet cost was mimisleading, paid $20 valet, poor morning customer service
Couple
Robert from Falmouth, MA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was awesome about this hotel. Amazing and accommodating staff! Great room! Very comfortable bed. It was cold outside when we stayed at the hotel and they were serving hot cocoa in the lobby. Fabulous! They thought of everything! A++
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
My wife really enjoyed our stay. Will book again
N/A
Couple
Ed from Saint Simons Island, GA
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Earl from The Villages, FL
February 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very good location for our destination. Easy access from highway.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the location
hidden fees for parking and wifi, dirty glasses in room with lipstick on them, towels that left lint on everything, impolite valets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cheap price for a relatively good, clean, safe room.
I found a random pill on my bathroom counter, but that's a minor issue. The bigger one is that the surrounding area is kinda... sketchy. Like "random dudes asking to borrow 35 cents" sketchy...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
People were very nice. Bartender in restaurant was very accommodating on a very busy night. Great water pressure.
Didn't feel like it was truly 4 star. Rooms were nice, but not at the 4 star caliber nor for the room rate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Gastonia, NC
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
lobby was beautiful & staff gave us a room with water view and fireworks show was awesome. valet parking was nice and worth 20 per night stay.
they put all their pay extra alcohol,soda,water in the mini fridge and no extra room for my stuff
Reviews of Omni Jacksonville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Jacksonville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg