Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Omni Jacksonville Hotel in Jacksonville

Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Omni Jacksonville Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
245 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Jacksonville Hotel in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Jacksonville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Jacksonville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Jacksonville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Delray Beach, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great! My wife and I were in town for a football game over the weekend and enjoyed our stay at the Omni. They have a rooftop pool that is great for relaxing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Cleveland, TN
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Small beds, they didn't clean our room one day or replenish the towels until we asked, the ice machine on our floor rarely worked.
Couple
Miguel from Bluffton, SC
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Near water downtown and restaurants. Room was spacious and very clean.We loved it.
paying $20 for Valet / Day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to the "Landing" which provided several choices of eating establishments, limited shopping and entertainment.
Small beds (full size). Wish they had queens.
Business Traveler
Alvin from Summerville, SC
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The Hotel had great food, good staff.
We ordered breakfast in bed. The eggs were a bit cold..One does not pay 50 bucks for breakfast and have it come cold..They offered to remake it..One does not wait or eat twice, in such a situation..Better to offer free breakfast next day (we stayed three)
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Las Vegas, NV
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptionally nice walking in from a long cold drive from gainesville I had warm cider waiting in the lobby. The Juliette's restaurant staff were gracious and helped me chose an amazing meal. The bed was Heaven. Impeccable clean.
Couple
Anthony from Jacksonville, FL
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice clean and comfortable hotel nicely decorated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fare price for great Hotel Room
Pricey Snacks in Mini Bar

Close to anything in Downtown JAX< Staff is Friendly to Schooner Bums working hard at a Local Shipyard.. Happy

Couple
John from Orlando, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The overall appearance and the restaurant Juliette's
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price was very affordable, even with having to pay for parking. We did the $10 flat lot and if you were careful with how often you came in and out, it wasn't a problem.
The hotel shows its age a bit in how things are worn in places - on the edges - but it didn't bother me.

Fantastic location and awesome staff

Reviews of Omni Jacksonville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Jacksonville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg