Hotels in Houston

Omni Houston

Omni Houston

Omni Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Four Riverway
Houston, TX 77056
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Houston in Houston

# 16 of 361 hotels in Houston
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Hamshire, TX
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. friendly staff
I wouldn't classify it as "didn't like" but the only thing I would have changed was the proximity of the self parking to the entrance. We arrived late and I had my 2 teenage daughters with me (13 & 11) and I had to pay to park in order to feel safe.

Very nice, rooms were extremely clean and it was a nice quiet environment.

Couple
Stephen from Houston, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The quality of the room was amazing. The huge bathroom was a plus even with the dated shower. The bed was soft and the overall experience in the room was hard to not appreciate. Oh and the driving service had to be the best experience I have had ever.
Yea our air conditioner in the room was malfunctioning and did not seem to blow cold air. It ran the whole night and our room never got cool. That really made the room rather stuffy and uncomfortable. Other than that, the hotel was amazing.

The driver needs to be given a raise for his willingness to go above and beyond his required service. He volunteered to take us even after the concierge said our trip was .2 miles out of range and the service could not take us. Above and beyond is a great way to make repeat customers.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Beaumont, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Brownsville, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the room. It was generously proportioned.
We had two beds and they were full-sized. For the size of the room (and the fact that this was a 4 star hotel), I was expecting queen-sized beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the geese outside !! The pretty pool
The parking is really far if you don't pay for it! It's ok for four star.. Could be nicer !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
We were given a room in the middle of a construction zone. My toddler couldnt take a nap with the power tools and loud construction workers. We had to hold our breath walking to the elevator because of the fumes not good for a child or pregnant woman.

The valet was extremely rude when we arrived around 11 pm thursday night

Couple
Michael from Katy, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price was excellent for such a wonderful hotel.
Handicap parking was not as convenient as we would have liked. Bathroom on the dark side.

Convenient location to everything we wanted to do. Room was clean and spacious. Great bang for our buck!

Couple
Kent from Beaumont, TX
March 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
I have stayed here on many occasions. The grounds & rooms are excellent.
There was a problem with the bathroom. The toilet ran all night. The noise was outrageous. I complained to the management, nothing was done. Because I booked through price line the hotel did nothing to accommodate the situation.

leisure

Solo Traveler
Monique from Temple, TX
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Houston
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg