Omni Houston

Omni Houston

Omni Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Four Riverway
Houston, TX 77056
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Houston in Houston

# 22 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms and staff were wonderfull.
nothing
Couple
Emery from Houston, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best thing I like about the room was the comfort. The bed was very comfortable. Most hotels give you a king size bed with little uncomfortable pillow. This hotel gives you a king size bed with king size pillows.
The bathroom could be more luxurious. The bedroom is very stylish from the carpet on the floor to the curtains on the window, but the bathroom is not stylish to match the bedroom.

Overall one of my favorite hotels in the great city of Houston.

Wendy from Grand Prairie, TX
March 9, 2015
10.0
It was beautiful and the staff was friendly.
No complaint

Hope I get to stay when it's warmer so in can enjoy the beautiful pool area

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
February 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location of the hotel was close to where I wanted to stay.
I paid for a king-size bed when I made the reservation. When we checked in they said they didn't have any king-size beds. We were put into a room with two double beds, and I'm 6'4"! The manager was basically rude about it....very unaccommodating!
Couple
Robert from Sioux Falls, SD
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The entire facility was clean and fresh. Staff were friendly especially the Bellmen, Valet staff, and Concierge. Staff in Morsel's were very nice as well. The wait staff in the restaurant (breakfast) were spot on. Super guys. Incredible water pressure.
Two things....1) The double beds should be tossed out and replaced with queens. Doubles are simply too small especially for a hotel of this caliber.2) The movies were about $10.00 too expensive.
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Richardson, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and great service
The beds were to small
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Dallas, TX
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice hotel. Comfortable. Nice workout room. Had a delicious meal at the fine dining restaurant when I arrived after 8 pm, and a great breakfast buffet in the café the next morning. No complaints about the food. Hotel lived up to its rating.
Elevator in 5-story self-park garage didn't work & nobody said so when I asked about self-park. Paid $18 a day for privilege of walking with luggage down 5 floors of ramps. No running back to the car if I forgot something. Paid valet to retrieve my car.
Business Traveler
David from Trumbull, CT
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
clean and friendly
power went out on their boiler overnight, which took out their water delivery system. So once you flushed you toilet, you could not flush it again... the person in the room next to me was very upset by this, and spent most of the night slamming doors.

water was fixed by 7AM, so i was able to make my meeting with a fresh shower.

Business Traveler
Michael from San Antonio, TX
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was kind, courteous, always smiling and helpful
no elevator in self-park area, dragged luggage up two flights of stairs. Should have just valet parked
Reviews of Omni Houston
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.