Omni Houston

Omni Houston

Omni Houston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Four Riverway
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Houston in Houston

# 19 of 347 hotels in Houston
Based on 518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Victor from Brownsville, TX
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Only the TV is very slow when changing channels. All other devices were excellent
Couple
Gary from Lakeway, TX
April 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location and staff was excellent. Loved having an ice machine on the floor, at both ends of the hall.
Disappointed there was not complimentary parking.Stay 2-3 days and it adds up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
April 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
Outdoors
Took security and manager over an hour to arrive to the party that was being thrown across the hall at 1am! Even after they arrived the party continued..
Couple
Lori from Saint Paul, MN
April 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
From the moment we drove up to the hotel it felt like we were out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Fantastic all the way around
It was a great experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lewis from Corpus Christi, TX
April 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great room, extremely clean and it surpassed our expectations
Nothing. Everything was top notch.
Business Traveler
Staci from Austin, TX
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
IT's a nice property and the main areas are lovely.
Yes at 2:30 AM the entire floor and the pool area was extremely loud with guests running and yelling in the hallway. I had to make 2 separate calls to the desk to ask for them to address the noise. The night ended with an argument next door to me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere and design of the hotel felt very fancy!
The hairdryer was less than stellar. Room 509 - should be replaced.
Couple
Kelsee from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. I felt so comfortable ,and they were warm and inviting. I wasn't there on business ,nor am I noticeably wealthy, but they treated us as if we owned the place. I would definitely recommend the Omni just because of them!
The bar was very expensive. To buy a bottle of Hennessey was 250-275.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapman Ranch, TX
March 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
Hotel was nothing like it was described. I had to book another hotel it was so bad
Everything
Reviews of Omni Houston
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.