Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1300 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was nice overall.
It was noisy, and the walls are paper thin, you could hear what was happening 2 doors down. I've stayed in a 4 star hotel with much better service, and more attentive staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location.
Distance to parking
Business Traveler
Melissa from Plano, TX
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
LOCATION
Just the extra fees for everything. $19 per night for parking. $50 if you wanted a one-hour late check out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was beautiful and was conveniently located to many things. There was a trolly stop located very close that made getting around simple.
There were only two things that stand out that I feel could be improved on. One was parking wasn't free. The other thing was you had to pay for WiFi. In this caliber of hotel I would expect those things to be free.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 18, 2016
10.0
The staff was 5 star. One of the best experiences I've had when it comes to staff. From the moment of arrival I was greeted with a smile and able to check-in early. The front desk, bellman, shuttle driver... all acted as if staying at a 5 star hotel!
Couple
Shelley from Mckinney, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the complimentary WiFi and morning beverage for joining Omni loyalty program. Restaurant Whiskey and Rye had great sandwiches, desserts and excellent service. Staff was great and rooms were clean.
I was very surprised that the beds weren't more comfortable. I travel 200+ nights out of the year and spend an abundance of time in hotel rooms. These mattresses seemed dated and weren't as comfortable as what I expect from a 4 Star hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms and bathrooms were large and clean. Desk staff and valet staff were quite helpful and friendly.
There was an issue/fight in hotel lounge Sat.night.The police officers on duty were taking care of it.The hotel security were rude and decided everyone had to leave.They wouldn't let us take our food and drinks to our room which we had already paid for.
Group Traveler
Maureen from Omaha, NE
January 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very elegant with high end finishes and details. Staff was helpful and professional.
Couple
Warren from Austin, TX
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Hotel Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.