Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1300 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 25 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Olney, TX
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
CLEAN, INVITING FIREPLACE, BEAUTIFUL FRESH FRUIT IN BOWL
Couple
Meridith from Dallas, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfy bed. The wine thief bar had a fantastic bartendress
Expensive. valet $30 and $10 wifi PER DAY. Pretty ridiculous to charge for wifi but much less per day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bed, nice modern furnishings, mini-fridge and coffee maker, quiet and private. Room service was fast and efficient. Whiskey and Rye was awesome- great ambiance and a very nice cocktail menu.
The self parking was a little difficult and still cost $15. Not the greatest view from our window.
Couple
Chris from Anna, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service was impeccable!!
2 queens instead of 1 king. I didn't even think to ask! My fault! I think the wife enjoyed it though!
Couple
Jeffrey from Dublin, TX
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good location. Hotel clean and updated. Staff very friendly and helpful.
That I couldn't stay any longer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful Hotel, convenient location and excellent experience. Had a room with 2 queens but for the price, can't complain. Actually got the room cheaper than what my company blocked off for the company party.
Group Traveler
Theresa from Granbury, TX
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, especially during the holidays. Great staff, wonderful rooms and comfortable beds.
Group Traveler
Leigh from Mckinney, TX
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!!! Would defiantly stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Clyde, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was perfectly located in the heart of downtown. Masterfully designed and decorated interior. Excellent restaurant options right inside the hotel.
No indoor pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Fort Worth, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Ironcast Skillet restaurant has a great brunch, pool was heated, great lobby common area, cookies and coffee plus kids activity bag
There was not a chair (other than desk chair) in the room. I don't remember this being the case before but it made it difficult to just sit and take a break.
Reviews of Omni Hotel Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg