Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1300 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 25 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Mckinney, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location with lots of things to do. Loved the water gardens and the trollies that take you around town for free
No, everything was great.

Loved the beds and the pillows, which I rarely like in any hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities, rooms were quiet and could not hear traffic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Park, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were very courtious and professional, a valet named Saul R. was especially awesome during our stay, he went above and beyond to serve us. Location was great. They treated us with complimentary wine and fruit since we were staying for our anniversary
We were on our 5th anniversary vacation, and were placed in a two bedroom suite.. Lame. Elevators were very very slow at times. The bed was not particularly comfortable. And the size of the tv was disappointing.

Cleaning staff was hard at work while staying extremely discrete!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was well-trained and friendly.
For wifi to cost $15/day at a--- night hotel in 2014 is absurd. It doesn't matter how much money someone has to spend, the concept of paying--- for a hotel room and then being charged for internet is pretty ridiculous.
Senior Travelers
Cathye from Milford, TX
August 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to sun dance square and bass hall
Lobby was dark and small- does not compare well with our favorite omni in dallas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Shreveport, LA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
great deal
all good

they met and exceeded in every area...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly
Wish it was a little closer to downtown fort worth

Great hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff at checkin counter and valet
Rooms are small, view was not what was expected. In spite of the quiet time they say they have at hotel, I could hear some other guest was fighting with her partner and was yelling and slamming doors.Also, you can hear the next door neighbor thru walls.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetman, TX
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was pretty. Service was good. Location was good.
Pool was small and didn't look very clean. Disappointed because a hotel with that size and quality should've had a better pool.
Reviews of Omni Hotel Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg