Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Omni Hotel Fort Worth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1300 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very nice. Good location.
Reserved a king bed. Called and verified the reservation with the hotel. Did not get a king bed. Ended up with two queens. It was our anniversary. Two queens is not the same. Big deal to me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable beds and excellent service, enjoyed sitting on the patios.I want to say THANK YOU to the staff. They were all friendly and helpful. We felt welcomed.
The pool was really crowded......not the hotels fault. WIFI is not free
Couple
Mallory from Dallas, TX
July 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
No

It was our anniversary, so they upgraded us! The room was not ready yet, so Hotel employee sent us to the bar with 2 drink vouchers while we waited. She was so helpful and seemed happy to help. We were very pleased, and will definitely go back!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds were comfortable
It was a bit of a walk to Sundance Square.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from New Orleans, LA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent staff. On site restaurants were good and reasonably priced. Very family friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Room was not cleaned upon arrival, NOR was it cleaned during my 2 night stay. I did not leave the privacy sign on the door, and I know they came in my room because my breakfast room service was cleared. Cold coffee and mediocre food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sissi from Katy, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royse City, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds and pillows are always comfortable we love the whiskey and rye restaurant. The staff handles large groups with ease.
Our room was not completely cleaned. Glasses left dirty for our second day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good customer service at front desk, clean comfortable rooms, nice atmosphere
The breakfast staff was not very attentive and sat in the back room chatting or looking at their phones most of the time. They made it seemLike asking for something extra was a hassle, or that we were being ridiculous.
Reviews of Omni Hotel Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.