Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Cnn Center
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 814 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, GA
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and facilities were top notch!
Bathtub was rather small and had practically no water pressure.
Group Traveler
Patty from New York, NY
December 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location! The Omni is a 20 min Malta ride from the airport and then a 7 minute walk around Philips Arena. The Arena can be reached w/o going outside; the Dome is down the block. Coca-Cola world and Acquarium is a 15 min straight walk thru Centenial Park.
The Omni is actually in 2 bldgs across from each other (connected thru a walkway). Although the booking provided an address, we went to the wrong bldg b/c it was much more clearly marked. In the evening, only the reception in the CNN one is open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, GA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Location!!!
N/A

Everything was wonderful. Loved not having to leave the hotel. Everything was under the same roof.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel looked very nice.
The coffee bar/breakfast spot (Morsels I think) was too expensive and the food was not good.
Couple
Drew from Augusta, GA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were attending an event in the Philips Arena and we were able to walk to the Arena through the CNN Center without going outside. We were in the South Tower, and our room had a balcony and a view of the Olympic Park
Be ready for $32 a night parking
Group Traveler
Cleverick from Houston, TX
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The Location
The A/C was broken and the beds were lumpy
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
December 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything except the location
The parking situation
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Brunswick, GA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I loved the room décor and all of the public spaces looked beautiful. Walking between the north and south towers at night with all of the Christmas lights was breathtaking.
Staff seemed too busy to be bothered. There was a noticeable amount of black mold in the shower. No bellman offered assistance. I'm a mom with two kids (one of whom is obviously disabled) so I could have used their help and would have tipped handsomely.

Plan on being on your own. The hotel is nice, but it's big, so there won't be individualized service.

Business Traveler
Cherry from Augusta, GA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer Service, punctual, greetings, valet parking.
Reviews of Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg