Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Cnn Center
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, nice, clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Bed was extremely hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For an older hotel very pleased with the cleanliness, the staff was super friendly and the location could not be beat attached to the CNN headquarters, food court and the Philips Arena where our venue was at.
Couple
Andrix from Eatonton, GA
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's in the heart of the city you can't pick a better place to stay the food was great and theyhad real friendly staff I would recommend this hotel for sure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Quitman, GA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the room itself was great! Super clean & comfy.
Very overpriced! And parking of $35 a night? Plus they charged me twice for one night of parking. Now I have to take time out of my busy schedule to call. They need to transfer some of their parking staff to the bar. I had to stand at bar for over 5 mins
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There was an unexpected $50 deposit taken by the hotel at check in.There was also an unexpected $35 MANDATORY valet charge as you are not allowed to park your own car.The mattress quality was HORRIBLE!! I've had a better night's sleep on an air mattress

The lock on the bathroom door was broken..They had dirty robes hanging in the closet

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Bryan, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Walking distance to all we wanted to see.
Handing over my car keys. I would have rather a garage that I could get to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect and room was spacious.
Would have preferred a k bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We have stayed at this location before and it is convenient to downtown, the rooms are nice and clean.
Our room was very hot. We had the AC turned down as low as it would go and I was sweating all night.. not fun ;(
Couple
Marcia from Houston, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Pool
Reviews of Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.