Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Cnn Center
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 760 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It is very close to everything within walking distance
I didn't like the fact that you have to pay for parking and in the review it doesn't say anything about parking. I was expecting a microwave in the room, their was a refrigerator.

You have to pay for parking $32 a night or you can park around the street for $10 but not knowing if its really safe.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 8, 2014
8.0
Nice staff and convenient to Phillips
Nice rooms, but a little dated. Hard for two women to get ready at the same time. Bathroom had mirror and well lit. Another full length mirror was near front door of room, but had NO lighting whatsoever. Made it impossible to use for applying makeup.
Al from Chattanooga, TN
September 8, 2014
8.0
Room and the view.
Valet Parking was a little steep with no other option to park.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel in a great location.
Parking is valet only and quite pricey. - we did not park at the hotel. We parked around the corner in a public lot . It was not very convient but it was about 1/3 the cost.

This hotel is located in the downtown area of Atlanta. It was within easy walking distance to many restraurants and had easy access to the highway. We stopped here as an overnight stop on our way to Memphis.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Near College Football Hall of Fame
Original room was marred by adjacent construction noises. The hotel gave us a new room that did not have this issue.

Very nice hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 7, 2014
5.0
Loved the location and you could tell from the look of it that it was a nicer place.
The pillows and shams and sheets were gross. Stained and dirty. I woke up itching all over all three nights.

The staff wasn't very pleasant. They also told us that we could pay for valet parking by adding it to our room or paying it out of pocket which we opted to do. But when we went to pay it the refused to let us do that because they "always" charge it to the room. Then they told us they charged it to 1 card but they actually had charged it to a card that we were told would not be used but for damages if needed. Very irritating. ...read more

Couple
Jay from Riverdale, GA
September 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room was on the level of a two star motel. Dusty, poor linen. Photo was taken of the bed skirt that had excessive stains.

Dissatisfied overall! !

Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
September 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg