Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Cnn Center
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 833 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcia from Cartersville, GA
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location - had a room for us early check in.
Only disappointment problems with TV and the restaurants seemed to close early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
how close it was to Americas Mart
Parking for longer than 24 hours was a problem/expense. Also the area between the Mart and the hotel did not feel safe to walk after dark
Solo Traveler
Alexsis from Washington, DC
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
i would have preferred a better bathroom

super helpful staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location.
Rooms are good size, but could use a good cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoopeston, IL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and very clean
We were promised two beds and only had one. We had four people with us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Riding, VA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is great. We enjoyed the short walks to many things like the college football hall of fame, georgia dome, cnn, centennial park, and waffle house!
The room and sheets were unclean, to say the least. I'm shocked this hotel can carry 4 stars.

On the positive, the staff was attentive to our needs and concerns. Room Service food and elsewhere was very good. Make sure you request a view of Centennial Park. The opposite view is of the congress center and dome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, tons to do and see inside and right outside the hotel. Don't have to leave the building to watch the Hawks and the Falcons play next door. Excellent room, view and beds, what we expected from the Omni.
$32/ night to park your car. Quick check in and polite staff but no help on what is around, no maps or information. Sent you to the concierge if u could find him. Found somebody else's panties under the bed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Durham, NC
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The best part of this hotel is its location which is right by the Georgia Dome and across the street from Olympic Park.
Our first impression of the hotel was not great because the parking valet service was horribly run. To top it off, our valet came close to running my minivan into a parked car. The room was not as clean as I would have liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, AL
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have been staying at the Omni for 2 years for the Falcons-Panthers game. It is convenient to restaurants and a great atmosphere for a great get-away.
Room 517 had spots on the wall in the bathroom and the shower curtain gave an awful smell. The smell was intense after showering. I did not say anything during the stay because my spouse was having a great time. Please wash/change the curtain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and overall feel of the room was magnificent
Reviews of Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg