Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Cnn Center
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 768 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jess from Marietta, GA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
convenience during the weekend stay for garth brooks concert
no, everything was great.
Group Traveler
Renee from Statesboro, GA
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Charlotte, NC
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for us to attend the concert at Phillips Arena. Staff was helpful and friendly.
A/C in room could have worked better.
Couple
David from Spartanburg, SC
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice
lack of directional signage out side of elevators
Couple
Charlie from Rome, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great central location for doing anything you wish to do downtown.
The bathroom was not clean ( hair all over the floor), trash beside the bed and carpet had not been vacuumed. The rooms were dated somewhat and needed upgrading.

The rooms were dates and unclean. This is at best a 3-4 star hotel. But giving its location, it is bumped to 5 star. I usually stay at the Westin a few blocks away for a significant amount less. I was not impressed with the quality of the room for the price I paid for a night. I don't see an advantage to staying here over the Westin or the W outside of the location of the Omni.

Couple
Lacey from Statesboro, GA
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was is a great location for the area of Atlanta that we were visiting. We had a fantastic view from our room!
I thought the price for parking ($32 a night) was way too expensive!
Business Traveler
Cherri from Boaz, AL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the location ,the room
mold in bathroom around tub and on ceiling

Stayed here before nice hotel

Business Traveler
Donna from Dearing, GA
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to America's Mart
Shower was pitiful

I stayed at this hotel in June 2014 and had issues with the room. I couldn't believe it when I was booked in SAME room! The room was a little cleaner, but the bathroom still has mold in shower, has the worst shower head especially for this star hotel!

Business Traveler
Jason from Gadsden, AL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and the staff was excellent. All my needs we met at this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg