Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Cnn Center
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 700 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Mobile, AL
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tongela from Calhoun Falls, SC
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious
Nothing that I can think of

Late checkout and didn't bother us gave us all the time in the world to get our things together before we departed excellent valet carried our luggage out and flagged us down a cab. Recommend anyone to stay at this place because I'm sure staying again the very next chance I get

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness of the staff was superb. My 8 year old said he wanted to move there because everyone was so nice.
The King sized bed took up the whole room just about. No free space.

It was great.

Group Traveler
Laura from Smyrna, GA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked it ALL. The room was great with a great view. It was clean, plenty big enough, well stocked with towels and such.
No.

I would definitely stay here again. I loved it. Probably one of my favorite in Downtown Atlanta and I've stayed at several.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wills from Hempstead, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Yes the valet parking attendants take too long....n calls to take my car out of parking on last day went unanswered.......also bathroom redo of tub with laid over pvc is a little unstable when standing in shower n moves constantly underneath your feet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Running water sound during the night was very loud and kept everyone awake.

Lobby was nothing special, had to valet park, room was nothing special, limited channel selection...we were kept awake at night by very loud running water sound.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherfordton, NC
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel for the price we received
Wished it was closer to Turner Field
Business Traveler
Gerald from Rockville, MD
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Downtown location, flexible and great service
Not really

Prices could be cheaper

Group Traveler
Fernando from Houston, TX
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
There was not toilet paper in the room and the frig did not work.

Other than that it was a great hotel

Reviews of Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg