Hotels in Atlanta

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Hotel At Cnn Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
100 Cnn Center
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Vineland, NJ
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was happy about the location and quality.
Self Parking was unavailable and parking was $32/night which is unfair....

I liked the hotel but my only concern was the parking...

Couple
Julia from Chattanooga, TN
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Core from Jamaica, NY
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The space in the room, courtesy of the staff, the location plus much more
No

Amazing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Mountain, GA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Omni is clean, comfortable, and conveniently located.

We visited the aquarium and other sites. It was conveniently located within easy walking distance of many attractions. We liked the I site restaurant and the lobby level coffee shop. Our children loved the view.

Couple
Declan from New York, NY
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome staff and location
Room service prices are a bit steep. Everything in the area is high actually. One can of soda was $3.50.

Good views of the city from our room, be prepared to pay for parking as it is located downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Magnolia, AR
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The staff, bell hop and all was so nice. My family enjoyed it so much im already planning our next vacation. Perfect location and you dont have to leave hotel for food with so many choices inside hotel. Attractions in walking distance.
Just wish valet parking was a lil cheaper than 32.00

never seen a hotel with a doctor on hand and beauty shop, where you can get hair, nails, and toes done. We feel in love with this hotel

Couple
Scott from Hudson, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location right next to the Philips arena.
32 bucks a day parking for a guest. Not cool that I have to pay the same price as a person who is NOT staying there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the location of the hotel, the fact that it's right in the middle of major attraction including centennial park and CNN center.
The fact that you had to travel from the north tower to the south tower to access the gym; why don't they put a gym in both towers especially since the hotel is so huge!
Reviews of Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg