Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center

Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Cnn Center
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 9, 2016
9.0
How close it was to main attractions.The hotel staff was great.
The room was not up to part for it to be a 4 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
After having a very disappointing stay in the south tower on a previous trip, I called and was able to get a room in the north tower. The room was light years better than the south tower room.
Their parking attendants need supervision. They are inattentive and/or rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
February 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
This Omni did not meet my expectations compared to what I have experienced at other Omni locations. Both the Bar and the Valet were big negatives.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
February 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable and roomy. I like that we had a balcony overlooking the view of the city.
It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room to warm up leftovers from restaurant.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Cleveland, OH
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was absolutely amazing! The view was beautiful. I could not have asked for a better hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly!
The temperature in the room was so hot and I could not turn it down. I had to turn it off and open the balcony door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
February 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The service. Employees were very professional, courteous, and helpful.
Bed was very firm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, GA
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Timothy from Macon, GA
February 8, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great decor and great drinks in the bar!
Reviews of Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Atlanta Hotel At Cnn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.