Omni Dallas Park West

Omni Dallas Park West

Omni Dallas Park West Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1590 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Park West in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Park West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Park West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Park West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, TX
March 24, 2015
8.0
location was good and the staff was always friendly and helpful
thought the beds were small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Jackson, MS
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was great from the time we pullled in until we left. EXCELLENT! I will stay again!
Business Traveler
Roger from Killeen, TX
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and propfessional staff.
Just a little out of the way.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, IL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and quiet.
Internet speed. Could not get the wi fi to work properly.
Couple
Franz from Hutto, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
The Valet guys where really nice.
The bed was so uncomfortable that I basically go 2 hours of sleep, the room was sloppy and as a select member for Omni I got charged for Wifi (welcome to the 90's, charge internet),

Staff is very nice, but the comfort of the room for a 4 star is terrible. Frankly I have not had TWO uncomfortable queen size beds like that. One was clearly for Phil....guess what day it is...guess what day it is... the other was just darn uncomfortable and basically bad enough that I got about 2 hours sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff
Wifi was expensive and did not work on my tablet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very helpful and polite.
Didn't like walking through an event to get to the parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Choudrant, LA
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was really nice. The staff was friendly and professional . Room was well appointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Concan, TX
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The service at the bars and restaurant were AWEFUL. Everyone and everything else were above and beyond any and all expectations.
Service at bars and restaurant.
Reviews of Omni Dallas Park West
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Park West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg