Omni Dallas Park West

Omni Dallas Park West in Dallas

Omni Dallas Park West

Omni Dallas Park West Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1590 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Park West in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Park West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Park West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Park West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joel from Austin, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved getting bumped up to the top floor. The friends that meet us loved being able to play cards on the table in the common area.
Restaurant food was poor. Looks of the food looked good but lacked flavor. Seasoning was needed. Wished we would have went out instead of dining in the hotel restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Aurora, CO
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The food was good, however I felt it was overpriced. I got some eggs and a piece of sausage for breakfast and was charged $20.
I have a sauna in my home and I saw that everyday religiously. I stayed at this hotel because they had a sauna. The sauna did not get above a hundred and ten degrees. It was a cold draft coming thr the ceiling the . I wasted 40 minutes of my life in there
Business Traveler
Thomas from Santa Cruz, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great, easy access and quiet.Staff are very helpful and gracious.Free parking, internet and water.
Room carpets are showing age. Time for an upgrade.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lana from Abilene, TX
November 18, 2014
9.0
Large, comfortable room. Great location.
Very little counter space in bathroom. No towel bar.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, TX
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the staff was informative when my reservation was acting crazy.
the expensive prices for minibar and water... oh and someone had used the spray starch but didnot pay for it as the plastic cap protective covering was messed up. the cozy robe was not hig enough to be cozy on a xlarge person. bed needed pillow top.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicoma Park, OK
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very spacious and nice. Overall very nice hotel . Quiet
The pillows were AWFUL, very hard memory foam I was awaken by loud sounds outside bedroom window at eight in the morning! It was window washers! On the twelveth floor. Then while in the shower, window washer at shower window!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, LA
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the fact that the receptionist, Haley, made note that it was our anniversary and had cheesecake and wine delivered to our room with a hand written note. VERY NICE.
we liked everything.

It is beautiful and comfy beds.

Solo Traveler
David from Ardmore, OK
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel and staff are awesome.
I love this hotel.

I have stayed here many times. The staff have always been awesome. I hope to stay here many more times.

Reviews of Omni Dallas Park West
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Park West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg