Omni Dallas Park West

Omni Dallas Park West

Omni Dallas Park West Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1590 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Park West in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Park West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Park West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Park West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful hotel and courteous helpful staff!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Other loud guests were talking out by the elevators at midnight. We have asked the guests to lower their voices twice and it continued for at least an hour on and off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel; free parking
bathroom was small and counter space in bathroom was non existent. Lighting was really bad as well.
Business Traveler
Keith from Chicago, IL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The Location of the Hotel
I was placed in Room 802. The Elevator mechanical room was apparently above my room. It had a banging noise all night and would not stop. Do not accept a room here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly & they had fresh lemonade in the lobby.
The hotel was not nearly as clean as it should have been for this star level. The layout of my room was very illogical & made it inconvenient to move around my room freely. It took a long time to get from the parking garage up to my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mabank, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was nice for the price
They charged my card twice so I'm out $190, everytime I try to talk to someone about it they tell me it's being taken care of but it hard posted to my account so nothing is being done
Couple
George from Wichita Falls, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice calm hotel
Nothing
Business Traveler
Simon from Cherry Hill, NJ
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, nice staff, clean.
Business Traveler
Riaz from Romeoville, IL
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Exercise room
Small swiming pool
Solo Traveler
Alexandre from Pensacola, FL
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Tôo far from Dallas downtown
Reviews of Omni Dallas Park West
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Park West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.