Omni Dallas Park West

Omni Dallas Park West in Dallas

Omni Dallas Park West

Omni Dallas Park West Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1590 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Park West in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Park West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Park West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Park West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Concan, TX
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The service at the bars and restaurant were AWEFUL. Everyone and everything else were above and beyond any and all expectations.
Service at bars and restaurant.
Business Traveler
Skati from Atlanta, GA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great experience. Hotel employee at the front desk was amazing. She was the main reason for all the high ranks. She couldn't have done a better job. Very pleased.
Couple
Jonnita from Houston, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great atmosphere and decor
Location - too far from city'so attractions
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean,quiet, provided refridgerator and microwave upon request.
Bed was so uncomfortable. I do not remember them to be this way: as I have stayed before. No kid activity bag provided nor cookies as in the past. Seems small but makes a big difference to kids. Last time exceeded expectations not this visit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very quiet and well maintained.
The food prices in the restaurant were pricey so we dined elsewhere.

It is primarily a business hotel with almost no one there on the weekends.

Couple
Joel from Austin, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved getting bumped up to the top floor. The friends that meet us loved being able to play cards on the table in the common area.
Restaurant food was poor. Looks of the food looked good but lacked flavor. Seasoning was needed. Wished we would have went out instead of dining in the hotel restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Aurora, CO
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The food was good, however I felt it was overpriced. I got some eggs and a piece of sausage for breakfast and was charged $20.
I have a sauna in my home and I saw that everyday religiously. I stayed at this hotel because they had a sauna. The sauna did not get above a hundred and ten degrees. It was a cold draft coming thr the ceiling the . I wasted 40 minutes of my life in there
Business Traveler
Thomas from Santa Cruz, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great, easy access and quiet.Staff are very helpful and gracious.Free parking, internet and water.
Room carpets are showing age. Time for an upgrade.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Dallas Park West
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Park West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg