Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patricia from San Diego, CA
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hotel had a nice view from all rooms it seems.
The customer service was extremely poor.

We had trouble at check in and it took an hour to get our room. For our trouble they said they would send a bottle of champagne to the room. It never came. The parking garage was full due to a 400 person wedding and they didn't give people who were actually paying to stay at the hotel priority so we had to park valet which was $28 for the night. When I told the front desk I dodnt understand how paying guests didn't get priority, the manager told me she would take care of my valet fee. That didn't happen either and to figure out the mess when picking up our car the next morning it took 30 mins. Then our car showed up with a huge red streak down the side. I would never recommend this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Fort Worth, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Needed the room key to get out of the garage after checkout and that was not explained, we got stuck in the garage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Dallas, TX
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are big and beds comfy! Everyone was so nice too!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Village, TX
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was well thought out. Great view from all angles.
As expected with a 4.5 star hotel, everything was expensive. Caramex lip balm is $3.50 in the gift shop.

Overall great experience. Would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from San Angelo, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Rockwall, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The entire pool bar staff was great. Jessica the bar manager does a great job.
You should have a refridgerator in the room.
Dean from Austin, TX
September 29, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Scottsdale, AZ
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Davin from Waco, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere was amazing. The food at the sports bar was excellent. The room was awesome as well as the pool area.
No complaints

I look forward to booking another room at the Omni in the future.

Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg