Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brielle from Orange, TX
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was amazing!!! Everyone was super friendly, and the hotel was extremely clean! The most luxurious place I've ever stayed in! I definitely will be returning!!! Walking through the hotel, I felt like I was in Vegas again!
David from Coppell, TX
March 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alejandro from San Antonio, TX
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The decoration and the great service from almost everyone in the hotel.
Internet not included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service, Amenities & Location
Construction work. The room wasn't as clean as I would've liked, corners needed to be dusted, lamps, and the ice bucket had water spots.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Longview, TX
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Room
Multiple over charges by the bar and unknown charges that can't be explained by hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Up sacake great service
Very large. Like a Vegas casino hotel.
Couple
Amrita from Garland, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk agent, was absolutely amazing.
KYLE WALKER AT THE BAR.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything but the water pressure and pillow softness
TERRIBLE WATER PRESSURE
Couple
Kelly from Stephenville, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
we liked that it was nice, clean and,beautiful during the day. the lights on the hotel are awesome and those around it!
There is not a ONE vending machine in the whole place. Nor is there an open and running conv.store in short walking distance. The big bar located in the hotel made it look to be as if there had been a frat party that night all over the hotel
Couple
Nick from Amarillo, TX
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff.
The view from our room was of the construction going on below.
Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg