Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
555 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathy from Laval, Canada
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
amazing friendly staff. Beautiful pool with dj on the weekend with bbq onsite. Comfortable beds and very clean environment.
Couple
Bobby from Memphis, TN
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lee from Boerne, TX
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great customer service. Very nice place.
No

They were late bringing our room service to us late night. The next morning they comped up breakfast without us even complaining. Awesome customer service.

Business Traveler
William from Orange, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A very retro yet up to date place in the heart of dallas tourist district .
no vending machines and parking was very expensive .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Santhosh from Irving, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Dundee, OR
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was extremely comfortable and our view of the city was spectacular.

The hotel served as our base for trips in the area. It's location provided easy access to any direction we traveled. The refrigerator in our room was the perfect size to accommodate us. Although this was a vacation, this facility will be recommended for a future conference location.

Group Traveler
Megan from Addison, TX
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Our bell hop was the most helpful caring I had ever had! He was probably the most memerable of my stay. Beds were very comfy!
For a fairly brand new Omni and such an extravagant outside, I thought the room would have been a bit more fancy/high tech.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were perfect
Parking was very expensive. We had to go out of the hotel to have drinks with a friend because of how expensive guest parking was.
Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg