Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
555 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
July 23, 2015
10.0
Everything was fantastic.
Nope

Probably the best hotel I've ever stayed in.

Business Traveler
Randy from Benton, LA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Pool and restaurant
AC didn't cool room off
Business Traveler
Mark from San Antonio, TX
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amenities, the staff and the room where above expectations.
The two restaurants we went to had under desired food. Both places were over proceed and the food wasn't very tasty.
Group Traveler
Jameson from Sanderson, TX
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I really liked the area with the pool and the bar combined with the view. The staff was very professional. My favorite hotel I've ever been to stay.
Nope.

The bathroom mirror had a TV screen built into it. The room was very modern and extremely clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache, OK
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent! Very clean and well maintained. The staff is excellent and happy to take care of your every need!
Family Traveling with Teens
Staci from Murphy, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a wonderful time. We did not want to leave. The staff was amazing. We will definitely go back and I have already recommended the hotel to others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joey from Odessa, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is my favorite hotel in the Dallas area. The staff at the pool bar was excellent. I love the little things Omni provides!
No Complaints!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice room and location
The non communication regarding the police situation at the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayela from Cuernavaca, Mexico
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.