Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
555 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jbsa Lackland, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyler from Jonesboro, AR
July 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was spacious and on a high floor as advertised.
Failed to provide wine as requested, no robes as stated and when asked they failed to bring them TWICE, hidden fees such as 19.49 self parking fee per night, also got very sick from eating chicken at the bar/grill.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Phillip from Bullard, TX
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was excellent but I expected to be able to enjoy a little outdoor scenery at night but since the pool was closed there was absolutely nowhere else to go or nothing else to see. Disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Micala from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The ambiance was nice.
They gave me th wrong room, the staff was disconnected and my bath tub stopper didn't work

Nice hotel but he construction and staff made me wish I had stayed somewhere else

Couple
Kimberly from Denton, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upgraded for 25.00
The rooms. Weren't ready on time. Had to kill about. Two hours. Also I was charged more on my CC. I'm waiting for phone call back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Grand Prairie, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The view was beautiful.
Bio-hazard shut down pool. No towels in the room. Mold in the grout in the shower. Double charged for parking. No valet parking when we arrived. No self-parking when we came home for the evening.
Couple
Joanna from Texarkana, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg