Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Monique from Gainesville, FL
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I'm in the hospitality industry and was beyond blown away at the level of service I received at the Omni . The standard room accommodations were mind blowing ! Next time I go to Dallas I won't look elsewhere for accommodations !
N/A
Couple
Kristine from Houston, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly employees and great service
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location was optimal
price was a little too much
Couple
Lara from Austin, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
the shower was amazing!
the housekeeping staff needs extra support or training. we were out for 6 hours on Saturday and the room was not made up. they came at 5:30pm to make room. also tried to double charge me for self parking and valet both nights when only had one car.
Couple
Don from Allen, TX
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was so quiet and comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, quality, amenities & service
Couple
Damon from Dallas, TX
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
really nice
service all around
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Amarillo, TX
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I paid for a premium room and did not receive what I paid for.
Couple
Taylor from Houston, TX
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel in a great location.
I didn't like the hassle of getting out of the parking lot. On Sunday there was a line spiraling up several floors of the parking garage. The pillows are too soft and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service and great amenities. The restaurant, Bob's Steak and Chop House was wonderful. Delicious food and wonderful service.
Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.