Hotels in Dallas

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
555 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from New Braunfels, TX
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was beautiful and kid friendly. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome.
Not a thing.

Beautiful hotel and excellent staff. I highly recommend!

Steven from Abilene, TX
April 8, 2014
9.0
clean, updated, spacious......
Took a while to get my vehicle from valet.

location was good.......tv in bathroom was a nice feature.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Justin, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Northern facing view, recent remodel. Nice smaller features like TV in bathroom mirror, etc.
Bed foundation was a little loud. Seemed like everything was new and upgraded but the mattress and support.
Couple
Eric from Kansas City, MO
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was modern and very clean, best Hotel stay for me in a while. I plan staying at Omni Hotels due to my experience.
Couple
Leonard from Syracuse, NY
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing upscale hotel. TV in the bathroom! Complimentary drinks in the morning if you join their members club (free).
Pool was closed because of a thunderstorm. Staff at the front desk was not aware.

Definitely one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in.

Business Traveler
Robin from Saint Helena, CA
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious, quiet and comfortable room. Very helpful staff.
For the price I would have liked a robe in the room and I would have liked more plug outlets to plug in my computer and get some work done at a desk.
Couple
David from Kenton, OH
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was located downtown and our room had a wonderful view of downtown Dallas. The fourth floor infinity pool with bar and great views were amazing. The spa was very relaxing! I would definately go back to the Omni Dallas
I had trouble booking my spa appointment. There was always a recording even when the spa was open. I left a message which was not returned. I eventually just went to the spa directly and I received execellent service on the site.

It is so nice to be in the BIG state of Texas with an enormous lobby and plenty of wide open spaces! When you first walk into their beautiful lobby, their is a wonderful fresh scent. After asking their staff, they use aromatheraphy in their ventilation. It is lovely. Make sure you go to the hotel breakfast buffet. It was very homey. Many of the dishes are made in 9X13 casserole pans and they taste homemade. Sauteed vegetables, fresh fruit, french toast, eggs and cinnamon rolls baked in a cast iron skillet that was to die for: ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel. Bathroom is especially nice. Elegant, large shower space (no tub) and TV built into huge bathroom mirror.
There is some construction in the area, but I found it easy to navigate.

This is the nicest, most modern hotel in the Dallas area that I've visited in the past 20 years. Spacious, well decorated rooms make this hotel my choice for any stay in the Dallas area. Centrally located too

Business Traveler
Timothy from Oklahoma City, OK
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
PROXIMITY TO COURTHOUSE
CHARGE FOR INTERNET ACCESS IN THE RROM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
April 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was nice. The staff at the front desk were nice.
The parking lot was full when I arrived and had to park off site which is a sketchy area. My room never got cleaned one of the evenings I was there. Woken up on a Saturday and Monday morning at 7.00 AM by construction that was going on at the property.
Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg