Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Overcharge and didn't try to solve the problem with extreme attitude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and amenities
I have not received my deposit after more than a week!! This is absurd
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Austin, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff!
Parking fee for overnight stay.

Great hotel and the staff were so accommodating.

Couple
Jerry from Galveston, TX
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Employees wit a sincere "I Care" attitude!
Bob's was closed-but I think that was considerate of mgt

Room View wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
December 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was fantastic. Very comfortable bed. The view is amazing. The staff is awesome.
Hotel bar closes at like 12 a.m. and the room service was alright. Valet was 28 bucks. I love this hotel and Will go back soon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was great. TV in the bathroom mirror! Nice view from the 20th floor. Bellhops were friendly and helpful.
Our room wasn't made up during the day. I called down for fresh towels before leaving for dinner. 7 hours later, there were no fresh towels. I had to go down to the front desk and wait on fresh towels.
Couple
Dennis from Frederick, MD
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
First class all the way. Beautiful building and friendly, courteous employees. Good food in the restaurants and nice bars. The room was very comfortable and maid service was good.
nothing
Business Traveler
Julie from Austin, TX
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Love the open spaces. Room was exceptional. We had a veranda attached to our room which was nice.
Couple
Jeffery from Colleyville, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, room, and location were perfect. Overall we loved the Omni Dallas.9.5 stars....
Sports bar a bit small for the huge televisions. The bartenders not much fun. We did go for the sports bar, so no big deal.
Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg