Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel

Omni Dallas Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
555 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 586 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Genora from Chicago, IL
February 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Celebrated our 40 anniversary, met friends and when we returned hotel employee from the front desk had a hand written card of congratulations and a delicious piece of strawberries and chocolate cake waiting. She promised a room with a view and she deliver
No
Couple
Joel from Birmingham, AL
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great views, very well maintained rooms and facilities. Pool, spa and gym were kept clean and orderly. All three restaurants on site were excellent.
Couple
John from Nacogdoches, TX
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Awesome rooms with tvs built into the mirror in bath rooms
Kevin from Garland, TX
January 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Annabelle from Midland, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenience & it was a nice hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Plano, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cost of parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was a delight. Our anniversary trip turned into family group outing as our babysitter for our three little ones fell through. Her note and turndown for the kids was a great prospective change for us. Stellar job .
The man on the front lawn of the hotel asking for money was inconvenient. I don't think he actually needed money. I think he was simply trying to hustle us.
Couple
Blake from San Antonio, TX
January 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The various options of restaurants/bars either in the hotel or connected to the parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
December 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved that everything in the hotel lobby and room smelled good. It was also clean. The front desk employees were also nice and welcoming. Room is very beautiful and bathroom is clean.
As I walked through the hall to my room during my 3 day stay, it smelled like chemicals or sometimes urine. I also purchased a deli/protein lunchbox and the grapes had mold. I don't like to complain but, it really scared me. The parking garage was rude.
Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.