Omni Chicago Hotel

Omni Chicago Hotel

Omni Chicago Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
676 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Chicago Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 651 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Chicago Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Chicago Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the fact they accepted pets. I'm very appreciative how the staff members turned in a bag we left at the hotel. They were able to deliver it to our home. Thank you.
We continuously had problems with our room keys, not working.
Couple
Melissa from Waukegan, IL
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious.
Not really.

Very good location, room was spacious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anselmo, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the room. Very comfortable. Great location.
Parking is expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vicki from Saint Louis, MO
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location, and the service staff were very friendly.
The air conditioning was broken .. They have me fans. Which blew in me and then made me sick, tried to fix this at 2:00am? Really is this all the better the OMNI can do? They do not disclose $67/day parking on line.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IN
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location Location Location
Price of Parking, but parking is high in Chicago

Very nice room, comfortable, clean. Really enjoyed it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Hudsonville, MI
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was nice and clean.Great location.
price.
Solo Traveler
Gerrit from Muskegon, MI
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Couldn't have asked for better room for the price and location. A best buy on my list.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestavia, AL
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location right on the Mag Mile. Close to public transportation and attractions.
The room was noisy. There was a lot of noise both from the street and the hall. You heard everyone come in and out of their rooms even when they weren't being too noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Heights, IL
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Fabulous location for shopping weekend, etc. Perfect family hotel and short distance to many restaurants, stores and attractions.
Noise level was a problem. Could hear a baby crying from a room all the way down the hall. I was also surprised that there was a charge for internet especially when you are at a star level of four or above.
Couple
Matthew from Oakland, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room - a suite, and very tastefully appointed. Service was warm and friendly- much more so than I would expect from a 4.5 star hotel. My only complaint was my room did not get serviced. Then again, I left at 3pmthat day. Definitely coming back
i really have no complaints.
Reviews of Omni Chicago Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.