Omni Chicago Hotel

Omni Chicago Hotel

Omni Chicago Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
676 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Chicago Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 714 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Chicago Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Chicago Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great vicinity, friendly, courteous staff, clean rooms
TV positioned awkwardly. Hotel guests not notified of unauthorized intruder, learned about it after it happened when we flipped the TV channel to the local news.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair, MI
July 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Manitowoc, WI
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Had to sleep in a cot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely amazing room. Catered to my 8 yr old. Excellent location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, Rooms, Location all great
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was accommodating, room was magnificent! Could see part of the city, extremely large for a city hotel. Front desk fulfilled my request for the size bed I wanted, even though it was last minute.
I had called & asked for late check out, house keeping continuously tried to get in to clean. After it happened the first time @8 (glad I was awake) I told them I had late check out, still came back 4 times attempting to clean. I was out by 1 as agreed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hennepin, IL
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The layout and room furnishing, and of course, the location.
Can't say there was. It was a brief stay, but everything was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Silver Spring, MD
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, location , location! The valets were very friendly although we didn't use their service. The room was beautiful and well appointed.
More direction is needed on the ground level to understand that the guest lobby is upstairs on the 3rd floor. The berdoom itself was a bit small and crowded with the 2 beds but it was workable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness and size of rooms.
Mattress was too soft and a/c was ok. Lil warm in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachelle from Jenison, MI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very accommodating staff.
Parking was a bit expensive, but Chicago in general has expensive parking.

This was a great hotel rooms were very spacious. The hotel is in the perfect area Michigan Avenue walking distance from plenty of restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating!

Reviews of Omni Chicago Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Chicago Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.