Omni Charlottesville Hotel

Omni Charlottesville Hotel

Omni Charlottesville Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
212 Ridge Mcintire Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Charlottesville Hotel in Charlottesville

# 9 of 28 hotels in Charlottesville
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Charlottesville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlottesville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Charlottesville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
April 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location, shower, comfortable bed and room, and ability to park for free, even after checking out.
We requested that the room be defeathered due to my allergies prior to arrival. Though the staff said they would take care of it, the room still had feather pillows and almost triggered an allergic reaction. We waited about 45 min for new pillows.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, VA
March 6, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maureen from Pittsboro, NC
December 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I appreciate a quiet hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonton Twp, NJ
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, great friendly and welcoming staff, big rooms Great breakfast brunch and room service.
A bit dated in lobby, small bathrooms compared to bedroom area and star level
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was located very well in downtown Charlottesville, and the staff was friendly and professional.
It is a bit pricey for what it is. Other Omni Hotels in other cities are much nicer and more deserving of the price-tag. This was a standard hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cesterfield, VA
September 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful well kept room, excellant staff, very clean, great amenities
Drunk partiers walking the halls at 2am, shoutign and slamming doors. We didn't sleep much. Called front deks and they said they wudl send security to invesitage. Sad that this marred what could have been a perfectly wonderful hotel experience.
Paul from Lake Worth, FL
June 7, 2016
10.0
Excellent location and service.
Bathroom was very small, but manageable. Door was about 2 inches front toilet. Only one person can fit in bathroom.
Couple
David from Houston, TX
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful location on the edge of the Charlottesville historic walking mall. Nice, clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff
none
Business Traveler
Janet from Sterling, VA
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean.
It was very expensive for what we got. I expected free internet access - no.
Reviews of Omni Charlottesville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlottesville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.