Omni Charlotte Hotel

Omni Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

Omni Charlotte Hotel

Omni Charlotte Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
132 E. Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 824 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juan from Snellville, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service was great, everyone last person from valet,
Business Traveler
Jamie from Greensboro, NC
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the room service and the open bar in the room
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Evansville, IN
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Mountain Lakes, NJ
February 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
The staff of the motor lobby were not welcoming. The closet/bathroom area was very tight for two people to get around each other. Recognizing this is not necessarily the Hotel's issue, the guests on the floor were very loud, partying late into the night.
Business Traveler
Sounnakhone from Elkridge, MD
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
My room was cold even after I put the temp up to 77. He sink also drained really slow.
Couple
Benjamin from Charlotte, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Went the day after valentines day with my girlfriend since I had to work valentines day. They upgraded us to a corner suite with exceptional views of downtown. After dinner, the concierge sent up chocolate covered strawberries & a bottle of champagne. A+
Couple
Jeremy from Reidsville, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front-desk staff was extremely friendly and accomodating.
The mandatory valet parking is disorganized. They lost my keys and there were several people waiting over an hour for their car.

Overall we had a good experience. The Omni has a great central, uptown location. The rooms are affordable and well-enough appointed.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Sugar Land, TX
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Steer parking only... Valet required. Self parking costs twice the price of valet
Couple
Shaniqua from Columbia, SC
February 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Checking in process was great. I don't remember the name of the person who checked me in but he was a great guy. He was perfect. I wish I could remember his name but I Really enjoyed the p e'er oceans.
The last day there my car was not ready. I calked valet to get my car 15 minutes before 5am and I didnt get it until 5:30.
Couple
Aaron from Durham, NC
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Almost everything
The hotel decor was a little dated, and the walls were very thin. You could here everything going in in the rooms next to you.
Reviews of Omni Charlotte Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg