Omni Charlotte Hotel

Omni Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

Omni Charlotte Hotel

Omni Charlotte Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
132 E. Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 709 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from North Miami Beach, FL
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
the location and the gym
the room was small and outdated.

i expected more from a 4 star hotel in the downtown area.

Group Traveler
William from Jacksonville, NC
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was in a very central location. Easy to get to both stadiums. Rooms were very average at best.
The parking was bad. Had to pay 20 to park and only 4 oversized parking spots. Took over a hour to get parked. The hotel was hard to get in to from parking level. Over booked did not have room promised. Some in our party had to sleep in floor.

The outside and pool areas were amazing but inside hotel was nothing special. The rooms were over booked and did not get room that was promised after calling the hotel to verify. Some of our party had to sleep on the floor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, VA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Centered in the city. Allowed us to park in parking garage the next day until 5pm which allowed us to shop
Couple
Christina from Chapin, SC
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Leanne from Johnson City, TN
October 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jon from Sharpsburg, GA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and staff
Yes. There was not free wifi in the rooms. Front desk stated that it was $9.00 for wifi use. Which is completely ridiculous. Especially when I am staying in the hotel for business. I will not stay in this Hotel again for this reason.

I understand that the Omni Hotel shares parking with Bank of America Plaza. But $15 a day for parking is crazy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
I was very surprised at the rooms, I did not feel like I was stay in a 4 star hotel when I walked to my room. If I had to choose again I would not pick this hotel.
It was great being down town and so close to all of the restaurants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, amenities, and staff.
The room would have been nice for a fraternity house. The room was big but semi clean and the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in in a hotel.
Mike from Greensboro, NC
October 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Charlotte Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg