Omni Charlotte Hotel

Omni Charlotte Hotel

Omni Charlotte Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
132 E. Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 868 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joi from Dyer, IN
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fitness center, location, amenities, modern
N/A
Couple
Marvin from Chesterfield, VA
April 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
That the hotel was misrepresented. This hotel was 3 stars at best and I am stretching that rating. The rooms are out-dated, cracks in the bathroom area, musty smell. I will never stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Winston Salem, NC
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing. They were all very helpful, friendly, polite, and eager to help whenever anything was needed. I had an issue with my room and the engineer was at my door in a matter of minutes to resolve the problem.
Couple
Olakunle from Lithia Springs, GU
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice
The location
Couple
Christopher from Princeton, WV
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is within walking distance of anything you want to see/visit downtown. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Only hotel parking option is valet at an additional daily cost.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Rooms were very nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Location of Hotel was close to concert venue. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with locating venue for us. Valet Parking staff was very friendly.
Just outside our room was an outside club, not related to Omni however still very close. Loud music could be heard until around 2 AM, which meant no sleep for us. We finally got to sleep around 3AM, not our idea of a good nights rest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location. Lively bar. Nice lobby area. Staff helpful and friendly.
Struggling to maintain the 4 star rating. Room was large, but in need of updating. Furniture nicked and old looking. Outlets did not work. Upon arrival heat did not work. Fixed promptly, but then a/c did not work. Only valet parking at $20 per day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, FL
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was excellent. Very close to the city's entertainment area. Staff was good as well
The Room was exceptionally noisy. The room's entertainment system did not work. Valet Parking was expensive and there was no self park at the Hotel. The water out of the shower and faucet was brown and dirty.

Even though the location was excellent, The Hotel left a lot to be desired. The staff did inform me that they are working on fixing the problems. If and when they are fixed, the Location of this Hotel is good enough that I would stay there again.

Couple
Pamela from Wingate, NC
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
From the Valet parking attendant to the Front Desk Clerk, everyone was exceptionally friendly & helpful!

The location is perfect for walking anywhere is City Center!

Reviews of Omni Charlotte Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.