Omni Charlotte Hotel

Omni Charlotte Hotel

Omni Charlotte Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
132 E. Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Charlotte Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 878 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Charlotte Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Charlotte Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Reagan from Greenville, SC
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the location, it is amazing. The staff is always so incredibly friendly.
I wasn't particular on not being able to get a non double room but I know that isn't the hotels fault.

I have stayed here a few times and it always has been a great experience. Imparticular this time, the staff really stood out to me. Very very nice and helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the entertainment was within walking distance from the hotel.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location and ambiance of the hotel were very nice. You're right in the heart of the epicenter.
There was a lot of noise from the surrounding businesses until about 3am. If the hotel upgraded to double pane windows, this wouldn't be an issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
May 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
It had a good location. We were right there with everything that you would want to do downtown, everything was in good walking distance.
Our room seemed very outdated and did not meet our expectations of what the star level indicated. The toilet made loud and prolonged noises after it was flushed and the decor was dated looking. But we were blessed to have a place to lay our heads :)
Couple
Jennifer from Charleston, SC
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
In the heart of the uptown, across from the movie theater, easy to get to, easy to get out of. Loved the Walgreens in the building!
$20 a night to park, plus tipping the valets every time you leave, adds up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, quality of room, amenities in hotel, staff very nice. Great deal!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Hartsville, SC
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
double beds
Couple
Joi from Dyer, IN
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fitness center, location, amenities, modern
N/A
Couple
Marvin from Chesterfield, VA
April 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
That the hotel was misrepresented. This hotel was 3 stars at best and I am stretching that rating. The rooms are out-dated, cracks in the bathroom area, musty smell. I will never stay here again.
Reviews of Omni Charlotte Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Charlotte Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.