Omni Cancun Hotel And Villas - All Inclusive

Omni Cancun Hotel And Villas - All Inclusive

Omni Cancun Hotel And Villas - All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Blvd Kukulkan L 48
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Cancun Hotel And Villas - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 21 of 201 hotels in Cancun
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Cancun Hotel And Villas - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Cancun Hotel And Villas - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Cancun Hotel And Villas - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I would say this is the most overrated hotel I have ever stayed at .
Couple
S from Memphis, TN
June 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
The beach and the pool were great.
The food was subpar for Hotel Zone in comparison to other places I have been there and subpar for an Omni hotel. The mini bars in room were infrequently stocked and had minimal alcohol in comparison to other places I have stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esperanza from Las Vegas, NV
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The food was great
Too many stairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Miguel, CA
August 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room service was very accommodating & prompt. Very friendly and great service.
No night life at the hotel. Shuttle service to off site clubs only.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It's difficult to select one thing we liked best about the hotel. The room was in a perfect location with a view of both the lagoon and the ocean. The food was excellent. Great staff. Want to give a shout out to hotel employee at the Piña restaurant. G
We have no negative comments.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
October 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
LocationStaffServiceBarHospitalityThe jacuzzi bar has the best viewhotel employee was the best as was hotel employee such a nice hard working man
Very little outlets 4 to be exact and were used for tv alarm lampOne mirror Terrible wifi Buffet and Italian restaurant food were terrible Safe didn't work a few days had to call to fix 3 times
Couple
Evan from Chicago, IL
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was central to most things, the food was good for an all inclusive, staff was polite, except for the people that hang in the lobby trying to get you to buy a membership.
The pressure to buy a membership (another version of a timeshare), we were threatened that if any company tried to sell us a membership at the airport and we were going to tour there property that hotel security would not let us leave the Omni.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Sushi bar, cabanas on the beach, beautiful sand and water, great service
Bring extra sunscreen they charge 20-25 usd at their stores. Such a rip off. Also their rate of exchange from usd to pesos is below the average so they make money off you everytime you change currency. Overall great place though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were looking for a place to relax and not be in the middle of the hectic "strip". The location was perfect
When laying at the beach the service was almost nonexistent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient, good location,
Room service always forget to give towels, etc
Reviews of Omni Cancun Hotel And Villas - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Cancun Hotel And Villas - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.