Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Boston Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Boston Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The valet gentleman is what made this hotel a great experience. They new my name said hello to me everytime they saw me. Was very quick and proficient. The rooms were clean and up to par. Will return for a third time.
N.a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Amazing location, clean
My room was near the elevator and it was noisy, hotel wifi did not work. Important for business travel
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Hermon, ME
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was great. Everything I needed and very clean. I was just on an overnight, would have really enjoyed more time to explore the history.
Morning checkout girl cared more about her other paperwork than my comments about my stay. A bit snobbish and uninterested. Also, I was carrying crutches for a morning surgery that day. Although mobile at that point she did not bother to ask if any help?
Couple
Patrick from Wentworth, NH
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was just gorgeous. The architecture was amazing.
The hotel is very old so the walls are not overly sound proof. We were able to hear a lot of hallway noise and an over exuberant couple in the room next door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Awesome hotel that needs to EMBRACE its vintageness! with a few makeovers here and there- it is what the new boutique hotels are trying to do - be old and with some vibe-
cracked tiles in the bathroom - dated not vintage feel bedding, decor , etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Walpole, MA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price/location
Small room/ double size mattress, king bed was not an option

You can usually get a room for between 95-120 for a weekend night in Boston. You can't beat that price to stay in a nice hotel. Cool bar in the lobby. Rooms are small and window looks on to the other side of the building, mattress is not a king which you would expect. Mini bar in room is expensive but there's a walgreens 2 min walk away (that sells alc)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location!
Even though we love the location of this hotel, the location also creates a lot of noise during the night. Many sirens and horns honking which made sleep a little difficult.

Beautiful historic hotel!

Group Traveler
Ingrid from Little Elm, TX
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel is absolutely perfect! Close to everything!
The rooms could be a little bigger.
Couple
Lisa from Peterborough, NH
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, helpful and friendly staff, great location. The staff more than made up for our bad experience (see the cons) by treating us to an amazing breakfast and a contact to call next time we are in the city with an assurance of a good rate.
Our room location. It was at the bottom of the stairs coming down from a ballroom where a wedding was going on until late into the evening. We heard loud music until very late and loud wedding guests coming down all evening.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is the best. The building has a long history, you can find it (Parker House) in different version of traveler's map. The staff is really nice!
Well, it can't be perfect for everyone. For me, the room is small and the decorations are pretty old. I bet some people like it that way.
Reviews of Omni Boston Parker House
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg