Hotels in Boston

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

# 20 of 97 hotels in Boston
Based on 825 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Boston Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Boston Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hills, KY
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessica from Oakdale, PA
April 11, 2014
10.0
Very nice hotel we were able to get reasonably at the last minute. Great location, and awesome staff
Bathroom had no counter space

Nice free amenities with hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from North Troy, VT
April 10, 2014
8.0
The location and cleanliness of the room were outstanding.
The hotel front desk thought that we had checked out before noon so we received numerous door knocks and phone calls throughout the morning which was a tad disruptive. The elevators were a bit slow during checkout time.

Great Location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Andover, MA
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic experience! We mentioned we were in town to take in a show for our wedding anniversary and came back to the room later that night to discover champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us!

The housekeeping staff vey quickly changed out the feather pillows and comforter when we requested them to do so because of our allergies. They could not have been more helpful!

Solo Traveler
James from Brockton, MA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Amazing location Clean, actually fancy decor Friendly staff
The bed was fine, but lumpy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location.
This is not a 4-star level hotel: old carpets, dirty wallpaper, thin walls, minuscule beds, puny rooms, absurd floor layouts, and non-English speaking valets. Do NOT pay an advertised price for this hotel... You'll be disappointed.

Priceline is committing fraud by listing and selling this hotel as a 4-star property. If I was traveling with anyone else, they wouldn't have fit inside the room, let alone the bed. The employees try to provide decent service, but when confronted about the pitiful rooms/beds/layout, they cited that the building is on the national register of historic properties... IT SHOWS! Advertise this hotel as a "historic property," but I won't book again with Priceline if this is Priceline's idea of 4-stars. ...read more

Group Traveler
David from Attleboro, MA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
location
they do the bait and switch. you pay for a double bed room and when you get there they say not available and put you in a small single with a pull away bed. I spoke to 3 other people in the elevator and they did the same to them.

very shady with the reservations. they tell you you reserved a single bed room and if you don't have the confirmation sheet with you, you might believe them. I had mine with me. they said it was not available and leave you with no choice but to take a single with a pull away bed. and they make it sound like they are giving you a discount by not making you pay for the pull away bed. I spoke to 3 people in the elevator while going up to the room and they said the same thing happened to them. they get you stuck because after parking and making plans for the evening it is almost impossible to look for another hotel in the area. Don't appreciate how they conduct their business. like they are doing you a favor ...read more

Couple
Kevin from Madison, IL
April 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
Hotel front desk. Lobby area was ok.
Room was awful. Housekeeping was knocking on our door well before checkout and was asking us if we would be checking out soon or not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmar, NJ
April 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, clean rooms nicely furnished, helpful staff.
The bathroom is very small. Very little room to place toiletries.

Tastefully decorated with nice lobby and seating area.

Reviews of Omni Boston Parker House
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg