Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

# 21 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 1179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Boston Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Boston Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was great
The hotel, the carpets, the furniture and everything is so so old and used, the hotel is beat up. It needs to be refurbished big time. Nothing about it was 4 stars except the location

The beds, the curtains, the decoration and everything in the hotel is so used and abused. It is the oldest hotel and the mangement doesn't care if it showed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was a bit small for 2 adults & 2 children, but the location was within walking distance to historical sites, the staff was friendly and helpful, shopping and retaurants were nearby. We would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed the nostalgic look.
Couple
Julia from Atlanta, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great and the room had a great view.
The young lady at the front desk was delightful. She was very helpful and informative. The valet parking was confusing and it was a struggle to get anyone to help us with our when we arrived and when we departed.

Hotel is really nice but not a five star hotel. I have stayed in "real" five star hotels all over the country and this is what I would call a 4 star or 3.5 star.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermon, ME
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from New Glasgow, Canada
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and staff
No

Excellent location,near all visitors points of interest. Transportation near hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Woodstock, VA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Albuquerque, NM
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its location. The linens.
Needed some COUNTER SPACE to put things on - not enough for two people, especially in the bathroom. The brusque manner of the bellhops who helped us in from the street on arrival. The distance of our room (474) from the elevator.

It's an old fine hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinboro, PA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is right in the middle of downtown Boston. If you don't mind walking you can get to almost anything within 5-10 minutes.
We did NOT Valet park and I have a hard time justifying 39.75 to park a car for one night. I know it's the going rate for hotel over night parking but my wife found us a deal for 18 overnight. DO some homework and you can save a little $$.
Reviews of Omni Boston Parker House
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg