Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

# 25 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 1667 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Boston Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Boston Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We traveled with three kids. They gave us a large suite with double beds and a sofa bed. Love the location. Can walk to everything.
We loved the experience. No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilford, NH
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location
Couple
Markus from San Francisco, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service. Good location. Historic property.
Group Traveler
John from Watertown, SD
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful old building with friendly staff
Because this is a historic hotel, the rooms are very small, the bathrooms have no vents, and there aren't many outlets. Also our "queen" bed was almost certainly a full.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, NH
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
age, history
rude staff, small room, dirty room. wifi cost - gummy bears cost $15 in room - no pool - $50 parking (with a snark) - staff serves the 1% and that is clear.

great location, absolutely beautiful lobby

Solo Traveler
William from Quincy, MA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient old world Hotel. Lots of motorcycle street noise was annoying. Other than that it was fine.
street noise
Couple
Matthew from Quincy, MA
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The food was excellent. Great pillows, easy check in, Staff was friendly
The room was small, bed wasn't the best, bathroom was tiny.
Group Traveler
Tami from Santa Rosa, CA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, location, location! I don't know why people have rated this property so poorly. Yes, it is dated and could use a bit of a refresher, but hey this place is a museum. I wish that I had booked ore nights. We loved every moment of our stay.
Small rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is ideal, walking distance to much of the city.
Only valet parking, no nearby public parking.

Great hotel for the price, staff was helpful when we needed a little more space then we originally booked.

Reviews of Omni Boston Parker House
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.