Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

# 24 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 1259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Boston Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Boston Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CT
September 25, 2014
4.0
location, lobby
some rooms are tiny (one double bed) and badly in need of renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walpole, MA
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medway, MA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The character of the hotel. It has the old-school elegance of an established hotel, but the room furnishings were modern. The location and service were great.
The room was tiny, but we didn't spend much time in the room, so it wasn't a big deal for this trip.
Group Traveler
Brian from Providence, RI
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Amazingly courteous and accommodating staff. The exact experience I would hope for from a 4 star hotel. Inner décor is GORGEOUS! Oh god, and the bed was unreal - slept on a cloud
Room was tiny. Smallest I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in this hotel twice before. Felt like I got one of the "discount rooms"

Walking in is like walking into a movie. The décor is amazing, enriched with art and history. The hotel staff literally could not be better. I'll be back next year

Couple
Jay from Boston, MA
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location,great service and great price. My Wife and I had a GREAT time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adams from Bronx, NY
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
What I liked about the hotel was the history it has. Although I was only there for one night, I would return again.
A few things I didn't like about the hotel, first one is parking. As soon as I pulled up to the hotel , the attendant drove my car to valet parking. The next day , I was billed $40.00. Second was NO FREE WIFI!!! Really guys, Ten dollar charge..

Need to clean out the filters to AC units.. Every time I turned it on my daughter and I started sneezing .

Couple
Jasmine from Lansdale, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location.
They charge $40.00 a day for parking. I feel that is to much and $25 would be fair.
Reviews of Omni Boston Parker House
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg