Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

# 25 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 1570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Boston Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Boston Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
March 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staffs
Room needs to be renovated. TV was too small. Bathroom was too small.
Group Traveler
Eric from Salem, CT
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfy beds
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossipee, NH
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
overcharged me by 90.00. I received the credit back. the coffee creamers in the room were empty containers. the food is average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, Japan
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Old with smell and not worth the priceWi-Fi is not free
Business Traveler
Wyatt from Tavares, FL
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The Bed even though it was a full size.
When I booked the room online I was not notified that there was a 40 dollar parking fee per night. Then no one helped with my bags. Then I get in my room which was shoved in a small hallway. In my room it was the size of a closet. Really it was that small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Old style charm. History. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leverett, MA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location.
Small room. Somewhat noisy. Uncomfortable beds.
Couple
Christine from Newport, RI
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The turn of the century ambience and history combined with modern day amenities was indulgent. The staffwas over the top friendly and accomodating. It was close to the theatre district and historic sites. We were more than pleased!
We had been under the impression that the parking was one fee. It turned out to be a fee per night.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Springfield, MA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just a beautiful place to stay, with wonderful service, restaurants and gym.
N/A
Business Traveler
Behnoud from Santa Ana, CA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location. Historic building. Lots of Character. Most of staff was professional and very helpful.
Parking was a ridiculous $40/night but that is downtown Boston overall. The standard Wifi does not indicate a charge and they attempted to charge me $10/day which was adjusted with my voicing of concern.
Reviews of Omni Boston Parker House
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg