Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Boston Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Boston Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Danielle from South Amboy, NJ
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Every single person that worked there was absolutely pleasant and the location was everything I dreamed of for a Boston trip
Nope

Clean, I was expecting smaller rooms based on what I had been told about the hotel. The rooms were typical sizes, the view was incredible from our room of 816! Definitely try the Boston Cream Pie too while staying there. Valet was $40 for the night and they gave a card that enabled me to "order" my car while we were still walking around Faneuil Hall (Card reads that it takes 20-30 minutes). Overall fantastic experience! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarendon Hills, IL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, Location.Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cleanliness of room. There was trash lying on the floor. Crackers, bits of cookies, candy under the chair.TV screen had dirt. Mirror on the wall in the room had makeup stain. Bath room tub and sink had smudge,appeared that not been touched for a while
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
January 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and ambiance and front desk very friendly
Rooms too small, wifi not included, hotel description misleading, no parking deck for hotel guests
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Providence, RI
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's really beautiful old hotel that's trying to maintain the historical demeanor while being as modern as possible. I stayed in the "Deluxe" room which was a single room with a king size bed and a bathroom. Perfect size for a single traveler.
Couple
Timothy from London, Canada
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location, friendly staff, high quality amenities, Parker's is an outstanding hotel restaurant.
Poor view from room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kill, NY
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price of valet. But real nice place and great deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best location, easy access to everywhere in downtown.
a little bit outdated rooms. You can defintely hear what is going on next room.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Burbank, CA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lcoation and comfort

Historic hotel, nice bed, shower and shampoo

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hull, MA
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was beautiful. Great location. Gym was very nice
The bathroom is a bit older
Reviews of Omni Boston Parker House
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg