Omni Berkshire Place

Omni Berkshire Place in New York City

Omni Berkshire Place

Omni Berkshire Place Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
21 East 52Nd Street Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Berkshire Place in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Berkshire Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Berkshire Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Berkshire Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tryon, NC
October 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and very clean.
Room was a bit small for the price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
October 14, 2014
9.0
Location location location.
No.

Exceeded my expectations. Staff very discreet.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the friendliness of the entire staff. We stayed three nights and each time we returned to the hotel we were greeted in a friendly manner by all. Surprisingly, even though our room was on a street side we weren't awakened by excessive noise.
The breakfast buffet was too expensive.

It's in a great location, just two blocks from MoMA. There was a private car ready to take us to the airport when we checked out and the driver was friendly and efficient. Best of all were all the smiles from and friendliness of the staff.

Group Traveler
Melania from Louisville, KY
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean. Friendly staff.
To expensive on their breakfast and dinner menus. But this was in New York.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
View from the window, but no big deal

Close to Central Park and some great restaurants. Great staff who were very helpful. I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dionna from Fargo, ND
September 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 17, 2014
10.0
The room was amazing and the location was perfect.
Which there were more dinning options inside the hotel.

It was very quiet. Housekeeping did an excellent job of recovering the room in the morning that by the time I got back to the room in the afternoon it was like I had just checked in for the first time.

Reviews of Omni Berkshire Place
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Berkshire Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg