Omni Berkshire Place

Omni Berkshire Place in New York City

Omni Berkshire Place

Omni Berkshire Place Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
21 East 52Nd Street Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Berkshire Place in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Berkshire Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Berkshire Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Berkshire Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Chapel Hill, NC
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Cleanliness and a help yourself bowl of apples in the lobby
I was first placed in a room on the 7th floor street front. I asked to move because of the whistle noise from the doorman hailing cabs.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from New Westminster, Canada
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room, excellent staff, and perfect location.
No pool or coffee maker. They expect you to pay $10 for room service coffee!! Otherwise many other amenities are in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Central to everything, clean updated rooms, great staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They let me check into my room at 10:15am
nothing

Great location for all mid-town meetings

Couple
Emily from Ridgefield, CT
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was terrific - right between 5th Ave and Madison, in the heart of all the best shopping and dining! Rooms sizable (for NYC!)
Hot water ran out for a few minutes. This was quickly resolved.
Couple
Jeremy from Ellicott City, MD
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Hotel was clean.
No.

Great hotel!

Philip from Houston, TX
August 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, MS
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was small, with 2 double beds, but clean and comfortable. Service was a little spotty, room was not cleaned the second day we were there. Location was great.
We called down when we got there to see if wi-fi was free for omni select guests,were told it was. Wi-fi charge showed up on bill, we were told at check out that since we had booked through a third party we would not get that perk. They did take it off.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the staff was very friendly
nope

Rooms were very clean

Reviews of Omni Berkshire Place
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Berkshire Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg