Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8212 Barton Club Drive
Austin, TX 78735

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa in Austin

# 7 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stacy from Irvine, CA
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the high ceilings and the room layout. Bathroom appeared to have been recently updated. Bed and bedding were very comfortable. Sadly, I was traveling for business so I did not have the opportunity to take advantage of the vast resort amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved the amenities, the area, and the grounds of the hotel. I also loved that the upper level management took care of the mistakes made by lower level management immediately.
I had to wait for my room to be ready when I arrived. When I was take to my room, it was not clean. A manager who was supposed to be checking the rooms communicated to one of the managers who was working the lobby that it was ready.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 8, 2016
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.
Problems with security deposit for the room at the front desk.
Senior Travelers
Kathy from Richmond, TX
June 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Probably 1 of the nicest hotels we've ever stayed in. Beautiful location, secluded in hills outside Austin proper.Room was clean & modern.bathroom had 1 sink outside the shower/toilet rm & 1 inside which made it easy for 2 people to get ready at same time
Breakfast in the restaurant next door was pricey. Parking is free but somewhat limited near the hotel. Valet is available or a parking garage further away is walkable but not super close.
Business Traveler
Susie from Cypress, TX
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from St. Charles, MO
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
SETTING, FRIENDLY STAFF
RESORT SERVICE CHARGES
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samir from Irving, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel Location is great. And very pretty outside
On the first night, and second, a lot of noise was heard from maintenance staff outside the window for a few hours. Shower curtain had two broken hooks, and had a lot of mildew, it was dirty. Made service was requested at 6:30 PM , it didn't occur.
Couple
Joseph from Chicago, IL
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Property setting is high end and spectacular.
The bed had no matress protector, therefore you are sleeping directly on the matress which is gross and unhealthy. The bed was not correctly made. For the price and level of hotel the pillows are old and the bed sheets are in terrible shape.
Reviews of Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.