Omni Austin Hotel

Omni Austin Hotel

Omni Austin Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
700 San Jacinto Blvd At 8th Street
Austin, TX 78701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Austin Hotel in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 997 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Austin Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Austin Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 28, 2015
everythingroof swimming poolamenitiesroom view locationstaff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There was so much noise it was almost impossible to get any sleep. They booked us in a king bed and when we got there, it was maybe a full size bed. Not much room. And they said they would send is a roll away bed for our kids and then said they wouldn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Roads, LA
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location for nighttime activities in Austin and close to shopping on South Congress.
The room was nice with the exception of a shaky shower curtain rod.

I would certainly stay here again. The staff was perfect and the valet service was speedy and very helpful with directions.

Couple
Brittaney from Houston, TX
July 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was good.
The service wasnt that great. The rooms were just Ok, I feel like I could have got the same type of room at la quinta inn.

The room was average

Couple
Travis from Woodway, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The comfy bed and awesome cocktails
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The nice facilities and friendly staff
Loved the whole experience
Couple
Stephanie from Justin, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was exceptional in my opinion. We left our clothes in the closet and began our journey to San Antonio! We didn't realize until we had arrived in San Antonio our clothes were missing! 1 phone call and they found them picked up 2 days later!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mia from The Woodlands, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, clean room-great view!
The hotels website advertised free summer parking, but it did not apply to our reservation.
Group Traveler
Kathryn from Bryan, TX
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and very clean room
Cost of valet parking. Very expensive
Couple
Rodney from Round Rock, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
good location for downtown Austin
Reviews of Omni Austin Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.