Omni Austin Hotel Downtown

Omni Austin Hotel Downtown in Austin

Omni Austin Hotel Downtown

Omni Austin Hotel Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
700 San Jacinto Blvd At 8Th St
Austin, TX 78701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Austin Hotel Downtown in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 750 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Austin Hotel Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Austin Hotel Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Fort Worth, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great
Room was mediocre

The staff was very friendly. The location was great.

Couple
Namit from Sugar Land, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and cordial
Everything was splendid

Immediately upon our greeting we felt welcomed and taken care of. Received coupons, complementary breakfast and the lobby knew who we were the entire time we stayed. Greeting all over the place as if we were regulars. Thats great service.

Joseph from San Antonio, TX
November 17, 2014
5.0
very attentive staff; very clean.
the situation of staring at a conjoined office building is a negative.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing. And the room was the most amazing room I have ever stayed in.
The location is close to 6th street so if you are a light sleeper you could be woken in the middle of the night. However, this hotel does a great job by providing amenities for this.

Just an amazing hotel. We will stay again there when going down to Austin.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
November 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Woman working front desk was friendly and helpful.
Rooms are noisy.
Couple
Shiloh from Spring, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic, we were on a anniversary weekend and they went above and beyond to make it special. The view from are room so so serene.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The personnel were capable and nice.
The beds were uncomfortable, the shower was dark and had a non-functioning louvered vent over it which was creepy, and basic internet cost $10/day. We paid $---/night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect and the self parking was so easy and convenient. Staff was pleasant and helpful in every way
Knocks on the door even when the privacy sign was up
Reviews of Omni Austin Hotel Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg