Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark in Austin

Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4140 Governors Row
Austin, TX 78744
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 677 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 27, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allison from Addison, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is a typical Omni. Clean, great staff, comfortable bedding and perfect location
Couple
Karina from Austin, TX
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything and everyone was very nice wnd I felt right at home I've stayed ther couple times and every time is better than all hotels I've been and because of my job I stay at hotels alot
Ther wasn't not even one thing I didn't like becouse they reached all my expectations

Its a wonderful luxury first class hotel that makes u feel right at home and the rooms are amazingly beautiful and comfortable

Couple
Courtney from Chicago, IL
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was convenient to downtown, the airport and Barton Creek. The room was a great size and the TV channels and movie selection were good.
The blanket on the bed was waffles and uncomfortable. I would like to have had wifi included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Parking was great , staff was excellent
Needs a happy hour special , other than that it was a great place
Business Traveler
Timothy from Mulino, OR
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is great along I35... not quite downtown but you can be there in minutes. Great pool, sauna and work out room. Nice restaurant in hotel. Somewhat limited menu but they'll actually make whatever you want! Great service.
For this class of hotel I was surprised that they are "Pet Friendly". If you have a pet and you like upper-end hotels, you've found it! Being allergic to dogs I honestly wasn't too excited to see a few of my 4-legged friends. But had no issues.
Sheri from San Antonio, TX
January 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was good and the staff was excellent
Mattress was slanted and worn. Also toilet got stopped up. Had to call maintenance. They came right up but it was a inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Corpus Christi, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I can't say enough great things about this hotel. We've stayed there many times and not once have they slipped up. The staff is very accommodating and actually seem to really enjoy their work. Such a nice surprise! Will stay there every time needed!
Reviews of Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg