Omak Inn

Omak Inn in Omak

Omak Inn

Omak Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
912 Koala Drive
Omak, WA 98841

Hotel Guest Rating for Omak Inn in Omak

# 2 of 3 hotels in Omak
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omak Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omak Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omak Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Corinne from West Kelowna, Canada
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Free breakfast! Nice room, good location.
No elevators. Couldn't fill out the "How did we do?" card in the room because it had been filled out by the previous guest.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Mcminnville, OR
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location away from town. Good restaurants nearby.
Dingy carpet, especially in hallways. Appeared like the stairs hadn't been vacuumed in quite awhile.

How about getting friendly front desk staff?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location right off the main highway.

Rooms were nice and clean, front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff is courteous and accommodating. Check in was easy and the breakfast has lots of nice options for hot or cold items.

Rooms are simple and a little dated visually, but overall clean and the water pressure was good. We have stayed both upstairs and downstairs. The newer downstairs room had been stocked with the nicer larger brown bath towels which I really appreciated. Staff members are very friendly and eager to accommodate their guests. For the price point this hotel is very good compared to its larger competitor Best Western Peppertree right next door. The indoor pool has a chair lift so that persons with disabilities can use the pool area which is awesome! ...read more

Couple
Steve from Mt.Vernon, WA
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
I've stayed there several times and it feels safe and friendly. Free breakfast and good location.
The fragrance in the room was strong but we asked the cleaning person not to use it and the next night it was fine.

The place is great and I will stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, WA
August 28, 2013
8.0
Spaciousness of rooms
Had a partially smoked cigarette on the floor and it smelled like smoke in the room, even though the sign outside the door said "no smoking".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
the big room, the bigger rooms make a big difference.
there was water damage on the ceiling in the bathroom, and I like the pool out door's.

we had a hard time finding the place, but all went fine, the pool being in door's, is good in the winter I am sure, but in the summer, it's much nicer to have a pool out doors.

Couple
Annet from Osoyoos, Canada
June 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
clean and very close all amenities
That some of the rooms still had that stale smoke smell from cigarette smoke.
Karen from Lynden, WA
May 20, 2013
9.0
The girl at the desk was VERY helpful. The first room smelled like someone had smoked in it. She was able to find another room that didn't smell. She was kind and patient with us.
Our room was on the second floor and there is no elevator. My partner is disabled and had difficulty getting up the stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The guest services, the room, the common spaces were all wonderful. The room was spacious & very nice to just hang out in.
We loved everything . We would be delighted to stay in this hotel again.
Reviews of Omak Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omak Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg