Omak Inn

Omak Inn

Omak Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
912 Koala Drive
Omak, WA 98841

Hotel Guest Rating for Omak Inn in Omak

# 2 of 4 hotels in Omak
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omak Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omak Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omak Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Henrico, VA
March 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bob from Norwalk, CT
August 29, 2016
8.0
The first room we were assigned turned out to have a room that someone had been smoking in. When we pointed that out to the front desk person we were immediately given a new room - actually an upgrade. Great service. We'll be staying there again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Front office staff friendly and helpful. Found a room to accodate Two handicapped seniors. Much appreciated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff friendly, accommodating
Fitness equipment; an upright bicycle would have been better, recumbent isn't comfortable for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, WA
November 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and fairly comfortable. Heating was excellent...bed was mostly comfortable - considering their age. Staff was great and very cordial...helpful.
No WiFi as in our first stay. Hire one pro one time would you? I was up at 9am and no hot water for shower...only slightly warm. Inexcusable. Primary, fixable problems that I would expect should I wander in there again. Are you planning to close?
Business Traveler
Penelope from Yakima, WA
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The indoor pool and hot tub was open 24hr.
Nothing

All the staff were very friendly.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt, Canada
July 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Easy to locate, good restaurant next door.Beds were good.Check in staff surprised we had such a great room Rate.Staff vey friendly.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
did not get type room reserved
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The size of the room was larger than expected as was the dorm style refrigerator and I loved the double sink vanity.
The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The beds weren't the most comfortable but I didn't loose much sleep.
Reviews of Omak Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omak Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.