Olde Town Inn New Orleans B&B

Olde Town Inn New Orleans B&B

Olde Town Inn New Orleans B&B Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1001 Marigny Street
New Orleans, LA 70117

Hotel Guest Rating for Olde Town Inn New Orleans B&B in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Olde Town Inn New Orleans B&B
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Olde Town Inn New Orleans B&B
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Olde Town Inn New Orleans B&B

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melinda from Clinton, MS
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely decorated, very clean and the staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and fairly good location - walk 6 blocks to the street car.
The waffle maker broke the first morning and the wifi was in and out.
Couple
Haoyun from Atlanta, GA
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
December 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alice from Sedona, AZ
December 12, 2015
8.0
First room given TV did not work and room very small. Staff did give me a better room the nextvdsy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Sincerity of the staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocklawaha, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was okay, nothing special. I'd probably stay here again though I think it might be a bit overpriced for the area. The staff will claim it's much closer to the French Quarter than it actually is. About a 20 min walk or more, depending where you go
Small slug in the bathroom. Room did not smell good, a little dingy. The A/C did not work in our room but the staff quickly switched us to the room next door when we asked. Stayed very cold which was nice. Area did not feel like the safest street.

I (a young, small woman) was advised not to walk home alone at night. Of course, this is common in any location. But I felt the hotel may have been overpriced for the area. Didn't have designated parking lot. Outdoor space looked nice though.

Group Traveler
Minerva from San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was super friendly.
We couldn't stay longer.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Slidell, LA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
fair price, good location, nice staff.
no
Solo Traveler
Richard from Houma, LA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They took care of me really well. The head house and I think she also the manager is very tight on her hitel. She keeps everything pretty good for all the guest. If you have and issue she correct it very fast. I love her. awsome job ladies.
The internet you must have a room ne,t to the main front of the street to get good service if not forget. Everything else is great
Reviews of Olde Town Inn New Orleans B&B
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Olde Town Inn New Orleans B&B
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.