Olde Amish Inn

Olde Amish Inn

Olde Amish Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
33 Eastbrook Road
Ronks, PA 17572

Hotel Guest Rating for Olde Amish Inn in Lancaster

# 13 of 41 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Olde Amish Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Olde Amish Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Olde Amish Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Koppel, PA
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to where we wanted.
Could be updated a bit. Bigger breakfast area. Had to take to our room to eat. Good place to stay if you are traveling and need a place for the night but wouldn't recommend longer than a one night stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Old Bethpage, NY
October 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel was close to everything. Not a 5 star hotel but it was clean and staff were very helpful.definitely would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcveytown, PA
September 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
No online delivery food service was available in the area
Claudette from Baltimore, MD
August 23, 2016
7.0
Very nice, walking distance from outlet . Looking forward to going back.
High traffic area ,disturb sleep,otherwise good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefonte, PA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Small and friendly yet close to where we wanted to go
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Melcroft, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very clean, and it was an excellent location, and the owners was very personal, and accomidating.
Could use some updating,

Would recommend to a friend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Really nice furniture, shame it wasn't maintained.
Dirty room. Trash underneath bed. Stayed for multiple nights, cleaning never made the bed. Very noisy road outside. Very thin walls -- could hear the couple next door talking clearly enough that I could have joined their conversation.
Couple
Sharon from Belmar, NJ
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Na
Inconsideration of other guests. Running up and down hallway, yelling at all hours and across the hall from room to room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
November 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
convenience to shopping
for an old motel, it was ok. we only slept there. beds needed replacing. Whew!Couldn't locate a phone number to call them before our arrival. Needed downstairs, non-smoking. No phone on web site and none on your confirmation.

Owner/mgr. was very defensive when I asked if I could see the room before checking in. He stated that if I didn't stay, I would have to pay for a night because other people had tried that when they saw what type of motel it was.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds and shower
Stairs

Nice but no smoking areas or ashtrays

Reviews of Olde Amish Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Olde Amish Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.