Old Town Inn

Old Town Inn

Old Town Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4444 Pacific Highway
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Old Town Inn in San Diego

# 6 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Old Town Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Town Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Old Town Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Tucson, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people are so nice. It is very clean.
It was hard to get the air to a comfortable temperature.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stella from Hacienda Heights, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean n it had everything we needed, n it was close to where we had to go.
Everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, service & clean
Walls thin & can hear noises from room next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was terrific!
Getting in and out of the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great. Staff were friendly. Kitchenette came in handy.
There were bugs in bathroom (looked like termites).
Solo Traveler
Dennie from Ukiah, CA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff are frendly and helpful. Free WiFi, parking and breakfast..this should be rated a *** inn! I will book it again.
Its a little tricky to get to.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bellingham, WA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location for my business in San Diego, the price and overall convenience for getting around the area.
The hotel does incur "road noise" due to the location along Pacific Highway, but the convenience to roadways and highways more than made up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mica, WA
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast had a good variety, more than just a continental breakfast. The grounds were pretty and the location was very convenient to the Old Town State Park.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
October 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was wonderfully helpful. Each of the people that we came into contact with did everything that could be done to answer our questions and make us comfortable.
The rooms are somewhat dated and dark, but very clean.

We had an early morning flight and the hotel is just a short drive to the airport. Interestingly, we were not aware of airplane sounds during the night.

Couple
James from Chandler, AZ
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and it had kitchen
No

Good location close to ok'd town the the train

Reviews of Old Town Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Town Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg