Old Town Inn

Old Town Inn

Old Town Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4444 Pacific Highway
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Old Town Inn in San Diego

# 5 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Old Town Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Town Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Old Town Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
January 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location we were able to go places and not have to take the free way we were able to take the side streets
Marina from Rodeo, CA
January 5, 2016
8.0
only bother i had, i could hear everything the room over from me were doing, walls sounded like they were paper thin. ...
Couple
George from Box Elder, SD
December 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close proximity to airport and Old Town
parking was a little congested and many small spots
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bj from West Bountiful, UT
October 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and everything was as expected.

Perfect location for getting to the airport and port. The guys at the front desk were really nice and helpful and the breakfast was adequate as well.

Augustine from Anahiem, CA
September 25, 2015
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
September 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is nice. The Inn is very good for the price compared to local areas. Room was beautiful.
Before I checked out my room I did find a cockroach in the room in nightstand drawer.
Couple
Alan from Junction City, OR
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room and excellant staff
Solo Traveler
Marlene from Tucson, AZ
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked that this was right next to the tram . Walked right over took it to gas lamp and back with no problems .
Couple
Veronica from Earlimart, CA
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was across from the Old Town Amtrak stop. It was only a short walk to get to the shops and restaurants of Old town. Suer clean! Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Bellflower, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The price
Was not nice walking distance. Shady areas

Breakfast was ok not great.

Reviews of Old Town Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Town Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.