Old Town Inn

Old Town Inn

Old Town Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4444 Pacific Highway
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Old Town Inn in San Diego

# 7 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Old Town Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Town Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Old Town Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great and friendly staff. Superb breakfast with many many options. Nice pool. Very close to Old Town San Diego. Absolutely exceeded what was a 2-star rating at the time of our booking.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calimesa, CA
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super clean room!! Comfy bed. Very friendly, helpful staff! Nice heated pool,well-maintained grounds. Free DVD's, HBO, WiFi. Kitchenette w/stove, microwave,fridge. Free continental breakfast. Free parking. Surprised at location, but close to attractions.
Senior Travelers
Robin from Westlake Village, CA
March 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was large and airy. Everything that could be folder, towels, tissues, toilet paper, were beautifully folded into fans.
I specifically asked for a handicapped room. I got a regular room that was farthest from the office.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
January 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location we were able to go places and not have to take the free way we were able to take the side streets
Marina from Rodeo, CA
January 5, 2016
8.0
only bother i had, i could hear everything the room over from me were doing, walls sounded like they were paper thin. ...
Couple
George from Box Elder, SD
December 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close proximity to airport and Old Town
parking was a little congested and many small spots
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bj from West Bountiful, UT
October 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and everything was as expected.

Perfect location for getting to the airport and port. The guys at the front desk were really nice and helpful and the breakfast was adequate as well.

Augustine from Anahiem, CA
September 25, 2015
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
September 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is nice. The Inn is very good for the price compared to local areas. Room was beautiful.
Before I checked out my room I did find a cockroach in the room in nightstand drawer.
Reviews of Old Town Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Town Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.