Old Orchard Beach Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Old Orchard Beach Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Old Orchard Beach Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6 Portland Ave.
Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

Hotel Guest Rating for Old Orchard Beach Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Old Orchard Beach

# 2 of 25 hotels in Old Orchard Beach
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Old Orchard Beach Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Orchard Beach Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Old Orchard Beach Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhaven, MA
November 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean, safe and friendly.all major attractions were close by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
October 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very quaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
September 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
I booked this thinking it was a cheap motel to crash at an it turned out to be a wonderful BnB. The Hostess was terrific. In Maine we had fresh lobster an they more than willingly refrigerated for us. This was our 25th wedding Anv. an it made it perfect.
David from Pewaukee, WI
September 23, 2016
2.0
Nothing.
The B&B was on a main thoroughfare. Picture is disingenuous. There is no lawn, the place is falling down, the AC unit in the extremely small room sounded like a jet plane. The breakfast was all starch. The hostess was sick & did not know the area. Scam.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, VA
September 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location and helpful staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
June 5, 2016
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
No
Solo Traveler
Lanora from Tomball, TX
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The History and family owned
Nothing really
Couple
Deborah from San Antonio, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Charming B&B. Room was large & comfortable, furnished in antiques. Quiet. Did not expect such a nice place for the very reasonable rate we paid. Deluxe continental breakfast included. Very nice staff. Would definitely stay there again. Highly recommend!
Couple
Marla from Boston, MA
September 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
This Inn is at the top of the hill above The Pier putting you right in the middle of everything, but far enough way that it's not noisy or highly trafficked. Impeccably clean and the innkeepers are delightful, friendly & helpful. Would definitely return.
Some of the rooms are small. Be sure which room you are reserving if you're more used to hotel space. Not a problem for us, but some may be expecting more sitting space.

My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and were delighted to spend it at this cozy Inn. Our room was spotless and the en suite bathroom was small but immaculate and more than adequate for us. Towels were soft and fluffy and the pillows were comfy too. The location is ideal, away from major foot traffic, but right up the hill from The Pier, restaurants, and the amusement park. Our innkeepers, Bill and Christie were helpful, friendly and more than willing to offer suggestions and recommendations. Breakfast in the morning consisted of coffee/tea/juice, cereal, yogurt, fruit, hard boiled eggs, bagels, muffins and homemade breads that were out of this world. Afternoon snacks were a delightful suprise and the inn always smelled heavenly. The Inn had a nice parking lot, a comfortable "living room" common area and was very welcoming and felt like the home of a good friend. We enjoyed a lovely extended weekend and will come back again. If you like the coziness of inns over the sometimes impersonal feel of hotels/motels, this one is a gem. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goffstown, NH
August 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Inn was very charming and staff were pleasant. The location was fantastic with a quick walk to the Pier. Breakfast was better than expected with a nice selection of fruit, cereal, yogurt and baked goodies.
The room we were upgraded to was nice with a king bed and large bathroom. The central a/c in our unit was really loud and rattling which kept me up at night. Other than the room was great!
Reviews of Old Orchard Beach Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Orchard Beach Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.