Old Hickory Inn Jackson

Old Hickory Inn Jackson

Old Hickory Inn Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1849 Highway 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Old Hickory Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 15 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Old Hickory Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Hickory Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Old Hickory Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jerrie from Norwalk, CT
August 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tameka from Ladson, SC
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Only the fact that one member in my family thought it was STILL a good place to slumber but she apologized
The hotel representative seem to be distracted by something other than customer experience. This hotels needs serious upgrades and security. The furniture is old and decrepit, the room stunk high heaven oh and the room keys don't work consistently.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast was ok,staff and the location is good,reasonable price
Room was not that clean,carpet was dirty and some rooms are outside the building
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Prospect, CT
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Not in the greatest neighborhood, but felt safe with security cameras everywhere.
no
Couple
Daniel from Saint Louis, MO
December 1, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Phillip from Norwalk, CT
November 17, 2015
8.0
Handicap assesibility
Road noise
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eads, TN
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

First of all, when I booked the room it said that I could pay later which I assumed that I could pay cash when I got there. Nope vCard was already charged. First room smelled of smoke. Took a shower in a dirty bathroom. Pulled the covers back and the bedding was dirty. Gave me another room. The girl behind the desk said that she personally inspected the first room and it was suspicious that I took a shower and asked for another room 1hr after I checked in. She started to get loud and obnoxious with me. Stay clear of this dump! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Peoria, IL
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price.
The rooms were disgusting. We ended up only staying the first night and then went to a motel 6 down the road for the second night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, AR
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean.
This has to be the only hotel in America that doesn't have a coffee pot in the rooms.
Reviews of Old Hickory Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Hickory Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.