Ojai Rancho Inn

Ojai Rancho Inn

Ojai Rancho Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
615 West Ojai Avenue
Ojai, CA 93023

Hotel Guest Rating for Ojai Rancho Inn in Ojai

# 1 of 8 hotels in Ojai
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ojai Rancho Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ojai Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ojai Rancho Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Super friendly staff. Really great, hip vibe overall.
Unfortunately the pool was closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool and outdoor lawn were closed. Although we knew this in advance, it was still a bummer. Hopefully it will be back up and running soon!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our room and the vibe of the place
We wished the pool had been open!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed.
No indication that the pool wasn't in service, hasn't been for a while and they don't know when it will be available to guests. Their website needs to say this. Walls are thin -- you will hear your neighbors and their pets.
Couple
Francia from Glendale, CA
May 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The beds are great!
It's a party scene. Not as relaxing as expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallkill, NY
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful! The scenery was beautiful.
Kimberly from Descanso, CA
February 11, 2014
8.0
The bed! Very comfortable king size bed. Loved the tub, front porch off our room and the swings under the big trees.
Would have liked to have two bedside tables, sheer curtains for privacy and more lights.

Was a but disappointed when we realized our room was so close to the road, but believe it or not, the traffic noise put us to sleep. Also, we didn't realize the office served coffee in the morning until we were checking out. Would have liked a coffee maker in the room.

Business Traveler
David from Aptos, CA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rustic with all the modern conveniences! GREAT location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Long Beach, CA
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Retro feel of the hotel. Very quaint.
Could have been a little cleaner. The shower had some hair in it.
Reviews of Ojai Rancho Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ojai Rancho Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.